Addison Rae avatar

Addison Rae (TikTok Star) - Âge, anniversaire, biographie, faits, famille, valeur nette, taille et plus

love 575,174 FANS LOVE
Anniversaires
*** ,2000
Lieu de naissance
Âge
Signe du zodiaque
 Astrologie de la carte de naissance de Addison Rae
🎉 Compte à rebours pour l'anniversaire de Addison Rae 🎂
  • -- Journées
  • -- Les heures
  • -- Minutes
  • -- Secondes
Addison Rae
Addison Rae Easterling est une artiste, danseuse et chanteuse américaine. En juillet 2019, elle a commencé à publier activement du contenu sur TikTok, où ses vidéos de danse sont devenues célèbres. En février 2021, elle avait rassemblé plus de 79 millions d'abonnés sur TikTok, se classant comme la deuxième personne la plus suivie sur la plateforme, derrière Charli D'Amelio. En août 2020, Rae a été nommé personnage de TikTok le mieux payé par Forbes. Elle a sorti son premier single, "Obsessed" en mars 2021
BornAddison Rae Easterling, October 6, 2000, Lafayette, Louisiana, U.S.
OccupationSocial media personality, dancer, singer, actress
Years active2019–present
Known forTikTok dance videos

À propos de Addison Rae

Addison Rae
Addison Rae

TikTok Star Addison Rae est né le 6 Octobre, 2000 à Lafayette, Louisiana, United States (Elle a 23 ans maintenant).

Célébrité TikTok qui utilise généralement son compte addisonre pour publier des vidéos de danse et de lip-sync. Sur son compte TikTok, elle compte plus de 81 millions de followers. Elle a formé le groupe collaboratif Web Group The Hype House avec TikTok Star Charli D'Amelio, TikTok Star Chase Hudson, et d'autres créateurs TikTok renommés fin 2019.

All info about Addison Rae can be found here. This article will clarify all information about Addison Rae: birthday, biography, talent, height, boyfriend, sister and brother...

Addison Rae avant la célébrité

Addison Rae was born in the Zodiac sign Balance (The Scales), and 2000 is the year of the Chinese Zodiac Dragon (龍).

Elle a commencé la danse de compétition à l'âge de six ans. Elle a également fait de la gymnastique et a rejoint l'équipe de pom-pom girls de son lycée. En octobre 2014, elle a fait son premier post Instagram. Calvary Baptist Academy à Shreveport, en Louisiane, était son alma mater.

Réalisation de Addison Rae

Elle a signé avec WME, une agence de talents, en janvier 2020. En 2020, elle et sa mère, TikTok Star Sheri Easterling, ont coanimé le podcast Podcast Mama Knows Best. Elle a été choisie pour jouer Marnie, le personnage principal du prochain long métrage d'animation Movie Spy Cat, en 2020. Elle jouera dans le long métrage Movie He's All That, qui sortira en septembre 2020. Son premier single, "Obsessed", est sorti en mars 2021.

La vie de famille Addison Rae

Easterling est son nom de famille. Instagram Star Enzo et Family Member Lucas sont ses deux frères cadets. Sheri et TikTok Star Monty sont les noms de ses parents. Sur le compte TikTok Web Group The Rae Family, on peut la voir avec sa famille. Elle est sortie avec TikTok Star Bryce Hall, une autre célébrité TikTok.

Addison Rae on Social Media

Latest Tiktok video from Addison Rae: @addisonree.

Instagram photos and videos from Addison Rae: @addisonraee.

Youtube videos from Addison Rae: Addison Rae's Youtube.

Addison Rae's news on her Twitter: @whoisaddison.

Associations de Addison Rae

Avec Charli et TikTok Star Dixie D'Amelio, elle a été vue à des activités tout au long du week-end NBA All-Star 2020. Elle a travaillé avec des célébrités comme Instagram Star James Charles et Dancer Mackenzie Ziegler sur des vidéos de danse TikTok.

Addison Rae Income & Net worth

Addison Rae's income mainly comes from the work that created her reputation: a tiktok star. Networth of Addison Rae in 2024 is 3,000,000$+. She is Millionaire!

Addison Rae Height and Weight

How tall is Addison Rae? At the age of 23, Addison Rae height is 5'7" (1.68m).

Les gens posent aussi des questions sur Addison Rae

Quel est le vrai nom de Addison Rae?

Quelle est la date d'anniversaire de Addison Rae?

Quel âge a Addison Rae?

D'où vient Addison Rae?

When was Addison Rae born?

Reference: Wikipedia, Tiktok, Youtube, Instagram and Twitter.

Dernières informations sur Addison Rae mis à jour le 18 Mars, 2023.

Addison Rae avatar

Addison Rae

Addison Rae Fast Facts
Birthday ***, 2000
Place of Birth Lafayette, Louisiana
Age 20 years old
Zodiac Sign Libra
🎉 Countdown to Addison Rae's birthday 🎂
  • -- Days
  • -- Hours
  • -- Minutes
  • -- Seconds
Addison Rae

Addison Rae Easterling is an American artist, dancer and singer. In July 2019, she started actively posting content on TikTok, where her dance videos became famous. By February 2021, she had amassed more than 79 million subscribers on TikTok, ranking as the second most followed person on the platform, behind Charli D'Amelio. In August 2020, Rae was named the highest paid TikTok character by Forbes. She released her first single, "Obsessed" in March 2021

BornAddison Rae Easterling, October 6, 2000, Lafayette, Louisiana, U.S.
OccupationSocial media personality, dancer, singer, actress
Years active2018–present
Known forTikTok dance videos
Parent(s)Monty Lopez, Sheri Easterling
TwitterAddison Rae's Twitter
InstagramAddison Rae's Instagram
YoutubeAddison Rae's Youtube
IMDbAddison Rae's IMDb

About Addison Rae

TikTok star who primarily posts dancing and lip-sync videos to her addisonre account. She has gained over 79 million fans on her TikTok account. In late 2019, she joined Charli D'Amelio, Chase Hudson and other popular TikTok creators in forming the collaborative group The Hype House.

Addison Rae before fame

She began dancing competitively at the age of six. She also practiced gymnastics and became a member of her high school cheer team. She first posted to her Instagram account back in October 2014. She attended Calvary Baptist Academy in Shreveport, Louisiana.

Achievement of Addison Rae

In January 2020, she signed with the talent agency WME. She began co-hosting the podcast Mama Knows Best with her mother Sheri Easterling in 2020. She was cast to provide the voice for the lead character Marnie in the 2020 animated film Spy Cat. It was announced in September 2020 that she would star in the feature film He's All That. In March 2021, she released her debut single titled "Obsessed."

Addison Rae family life

Her last name is Easterling. She has two younger brothers named Enzo and Lucas. Her parents are named Sheri and Monty. She is featured alongside her family members on the TikTok account The Rae Family. She dated fellow TikTok star Bryce Hall.

Associations of Addison Rae

She was featured in events throughout the 2020 NBA All-Star weekend alongside Charli and Dixie D'Amelio. She's collaborated on TikTok dance videos with celebrities such as James Charles and Mackenzie Ziegler.

Top Facts You Did Not Know About Addison Rae

  • Singer Louisiana

Latest information about Addison Rae updated on May 10 2021.

All the latest news & top stories related to Addison Rae