Аидан Галлагхер avatar

Аидан Галлагхер (Aidan Gallagher)

Аидан Галлагхер Краткие факты
День рождения ***, 2003
Место рождения Лос Ангелес, Цалифорниа
Возраст 17 лет
Знак зодиака Дева
🎉 Обратный отсчет до дня рождения Аидан Галлагхер 🎂
  • -- Дни
  • -- Часы
  • -- Минуты
  • -- Секунды
Аидан Галлагхер

Эйдан Галлахер - американский актер. Ее первой главной ролью была роль одного из четырех, Ники Харпера, в комедийном сериале Nickelodeon «Ники, Рики, Дики и Дон». В 2019 году Галлахер начал играть свою пятую роль в сериале Netflix «Академия Амбрелла», которая является его прорывной ролью и принесла ему широкое признание.

Born September 18, 2003
Occupation Actor
Years active 2013–present
Twitter Аидан Галлагхер's Twitter
Instagram Аидан Галлагхер's Instagram
Facebook Аидан Галлагхер's Facebook
Youtube Аидан Галлагхер's Youtube
IMDb Аидан Галлагхер's IMDb
Rotten Tomatoes Аидан Галлагхер's Rotten Tomatoes
Spotify Аидан Галлагхер's Spotify
SoundCloud Аидан Галлагхер's SoundCloud

О Тейлор Аидан Галлагхер

Получил главную роль Ники Харпер в популярном сериале Nickelodeon Ницкы, Рицкы, Дицкы & Дащн. В 2015 году он появился на канале Nickelodeon «Хо Хо Холидаы Специал». Позже он появился в сериале Netflix Тхе Умбрелла Ацадемы. Съемки третьего сезона шоу начались в начале 2021 года. Он также является певцом и автором песен и выпустил синглы собственного производства «Я ЛЮБЛЮ ТЕБЯ» и «ДЛЯ ВАС». Он выступил в программе Big Break Accelerator Program Showcase на Соутх бы Соутхщест 2020, что сделало его самым молодым сольным артистом, выступившим на музыкальном фестивале.

Аидан Галлагхер до славы

Ему было 9 лет, когда он впервые начал сниматься, заработав свою первую профессиональную роль в эпизоде ​​сериала Модерн Фамилы, получившего премию «Эмми».

Достижении Аидан Галлагхер

У него была одна из главных ролей в пилотном фильме «Подкрученный», а также он снялся в короткометражном фильме «Ты и я». В 2018 году он стал самым молодым человеком в истории, который был назначен послом доброй воли ООН по окружающей среде в Северной Америке. Его музыка была отмечена премией Vox Pop Independent Music Awards, где он победил в акустической категории в 2020 году, и Международным конкурсом песенников, где он был отмечен почетным упоминанием в 2019 году. Он занял 2-е место в рейтинге 10 лучших звезд IMDB. в 2020 году и №7 в рейтинге 10 лучших звезд 2020 года по версии IMDB. В 2018 году Variety включил его в список лучших актеров в возрасте до 25 лет. Он был дважды номинирован на премию Kids Choice Award «Любимый мужчина-телезвезда» и принимал участие в конкурсе Kids Choice. Спортивные награды. Он играет на гитаре и фортепиано. Он любит океан и страстно желает сохранить окружающую среду.

Семейная жизнь Аидан Галлагхер

Он родился в Лос-Анджелесе, Калифорния. Его родители появились на фотографиях в его аккаунте в Instagram. Он встречался с актрисой Ханнах МцЦлоуд.

Награды Аидан Галлагхер

Он играет экранного брата персонажа Цасеы Симпсон Рики в Ницкы, Рицкы, Дицкы & Дащн.

Последняя информация о Аидан Галлагхер обновлена 14 Июнь, 2021.

Все последние новости и топ рассказы, связанные с Аидан Галлагхер

Aidan Gallagher avatar

Aidan Gallagher (TV Actor) - Age, Birthday, Bio, Facts, Family, Net Worth, Height & More

love 550,775 FANS LOVE
🎉 Countdown to Aidan Gallagher's birthday 🎂
  • -- Days
  • -- Hours
  • -- Minutes
  • -- Seconds
Aidan Gallagher
Aidan Gallagher is an American actor. His first major role was portraying one of the quadruplets, Nicky Harper, in the Nickelodeon comedy television series Nicky, Ricky, Dicky & Dawn. In 2019, Gallagher began portraying Number Five in the Netflix series The Umbrella Academy, which is his breakthrough role and has brought him widespread recognition.
Born September 18, 2003
Nationality American
Occupation Actor
Years active 2013–present
Notable work Nicky, Ricky, Dicky & Dawn, The Umbrella Academy

About Aidan Gallagher

Nicky Harper, the title character on the successful Nickelodeon series TV-Show Nicky, Ricky, Dicky & Dawn, was cast. He made an appearance on Nickelodeon's Movie Ho Ho Holiday Special in 2015. He went on to star in the Netflix series TV-Show The Umbrella Academy. Season three of the sitcom began filming in early 2021. He's also a singer-songwriter, with the self-produced tracks "I LOVE YOU" and "FOR YOU" to his credit. He was the youngest solo artist to perform at Event South by Southwest 2020's Big Break Accelerator Program Showcase, making him the youngest solo artist to participate at the music festival.

Aidan Gallagher before fame

He began acting at the age of nine, landing his first professional role in an episode of the Emmy-winning show TV-Show Modern Family.

Achievement of Aidan Gallagher

He starred in a short film called Movie You & Me and co-starred in the pilot Movie Jacked Up. In 2018, he was named the UN Environment Goodwill Ambassador for North America, making him the youngest person in history to do so. His music has received recognition from the Vox Pop Independent Music Awards, where he won in the acoustic category in 2020, and the International Songwriting Competition, where he received honorable mention in 2019. On IMDB, he was ranked #2 in the Top 10 Breakout Stars of 2020 and #7 in the Top 10 Stars of 2020. He was named a top actor under the age of 25 by Variety in 2018. He has twice been nominated for the Kids Choice Award for Favorite Male TV Star and has hosted the Kids Choice Sports Awards. He is a guitarist and pianist. He adores the ocean and is dedicated to environmental preservation.

Aidan Gallagher family life

He was born in the city of Los Angeles in the state of California. Lauren and Rob, his parents, have appeared in photos on his Instagram account. TV Actress Hannah McCloud, an actress, was his girlfriend.

Associations of Aidan Gallagher

In TV-Show Nicky, Ricky, Dicky & Dawn, he plays the on-screen brother of TV Actor Casey Simpson's character Ricky.

People also ask about Aidan Gallagher

What is Aidan Gallagher's real name?

When is Aidan Gallagher's birthday?

How old is Aidan Gallagher?

Where is Aidan Gallagher from?

When was Aidan Gallagher born?

How tall is Aidan Gallagher?

What is Aidan Gallagher's net worth 2022?

What is Instagram ID of Aidan Gallagher?

What is Youtube ID of Aidan Gallagher?

What is Twitter ID of Aidan Gallagher?

What is Facebook ID of Aidan Gallagher?

What is IMDb ID of Aidan Gallagher?

What is Rotten Tomatoes ID of Aidan Gallagher?

What is Spotify ID of Aidan Gallagher?

What is SoundCloud ID of Aidan Gallagher?

What is Website ID of Aidan Gallagher?


Latest information about Aidan Gallagher updated on March 28 2022.