Цхарлие Путх avatar

Цхарлие Путх (Charlie Puth)

Цхарлие Путх Краткие факты
День рождения ***, 1991
Место рождения Румсон, Неу Йерсеы
Возраст 29 лет
Знак зодиака Стрелец
🎉 Обратный отсчет до дня рождения Цхарлие Путх 🎂
  • -- Дни
  • -- Часы
  • -- Минуты
  • -- Секунды
Цхарлие Путх

Чарльз Отто Пут-младший - американский певец, автор песен и продюсер. Его первоначальное появление произошло благодаря вирусному успеху видеоклипов, загруженных на YouTube. После подписания первого контракта с Eleveneleven после выступления на The Ellen DeGeneres Show, Пут начал предоставлять песни и альбомы другим артистам, таким как Коди Симпсон, Ливингстон Тейлор и Скизи Марс; а также создание сольных документов и каверов на популярные песни. Ориентируясь на сольную карьеру, в конце концов, Atlantic Records и Artist Partner Group нашли артиста и выпустили ее дебютный сингл "Marvin Gaye" с Меган Трейнор в 2015 году. Этот сингл совпал с ее дебютным синглом "See You. Again" он был соавтором, сопродюсером и исполнителем с Визом Халифой для саундтрека к фильму «Форсаж 7» в честь Пола Уокера. Он занимал первое место в Billboard Hot 100 в течение 12 недель подряд.

Birth name Charles Otto Puth Jr.
Born December 2, 1991, Rumson, New Jersey, U.S.
Genres Pop, R&B
Occupation(s) Singer, songwriter, record producer
Instruments Vocals, keyboards, piano
Years active 2009–present
Labels APG, Atlantic, Loudr, eleveneleven
Associated acts DJ Frank E, Ellen DeGeneres, Jacob Kasher, Shy Carter, Stephen Puth
Website Цхарлие Путх's Official site
Twitter Цхарлие Путх's Twitter
Instagram Цхарлие Путх's Instagram
Facebook Цхарлие Путх's Facebook
Youtube Цхарлие Путх's Youtube
IMDb Цхарлие Путх's IMDb
Spotify Цхарлие Путх's Spotify
SoundCloud Цхарлие Путх's SoundCloud
iTunes Цхарлие Путх's iTunes

О Тейлор Цхарлие Путх

Поп-звезда, получившая мировую известность благодаря соавторству, со-продюсированию и участию в песне "Сее Ыоу Агаин", выпущенной Щиз Кхалифа. Песня принесла ему три номинации на премию Грэмми. Среди других его главных хитов - «Аттентион», «One Call Away» и «Ще ДонЬт Талк Аныморе» с участием Селена Гомез.

Цхарлие Путх до славы

Изначально он стал известен благодаря своему каналу CharliesVlogs на YouTube, где публиковал влоги, каверы и оригинальные песни. Он запустил канал в декабре 2009 года.

Достижении Цхарлие Путх

Он подписал контракт с лейблом Еллен ДеГенерес 'eleveneleven' в октябре 2011 года после того, как Эллен увидела его и Емилы Лутхер кавер на песню Аделе "Someone Like You". Он дважды выступал на шоу Эллен, но позже покинул ее лейбл.

Семейная жизнь Цхарлие Путх

Он из Нью-Джерси, учился на Берклее Цоллеге оф Мусиц на полную стипендию. У него есть брат по имени Степхен и сестра по имени Микаела. Его родители - Чарльз и Дебра Пут. Некоторое время он встречался с актрисой Халстон Саге в 2018 году, затем он встречался с Цхарлотте Лащренце в 2019 году.

Награды Цхарлие Путх

Некоторые из его самых популярных каверов созданы такими известными исполнителями, как Деми Ловато, Лады Антебеллум, Сиа и Бруно Марс.

Топ-факты о Цхарлие Путх, которые вы не знали

  • Американский поп-рок-певец
  • Американский еврейский музыкант
  • Музыкант из Нью-Джерси
  • Певец из Нью-Джерси
  • Американский поп-певец
  • Выпускник Музыкального колледжа Беркли

Последняя информация о Цхарлие Путх обновлена 14 Июнь, 2021.

Charlie Puth

2,513,141 FANS LOVE Similar
Pop Singer
QUICK FACTS
Date of Birth December 2, 1991
Place of Birth Rumson, New Jersey
Age 29 years old
Horoscope Sagittarius

🎉 Countdown to Charlie Puth's birthday 🎂

  • --Days
  • --Hours
  • --Minutes
  • --Seconds
Charlie Puth

Charles Otto Puth Jr. is an American singer, songwriter, and record producer. His initial exposure came through the viral success of his song videos uploaded to YouTube. After initially signing with eleveneleven after performing on The Ellen DeGeneres Show, Puth began contributing to songs and albums for other artists such as Cody Simpson, Livingston Taylor, and Skizzy Mars; as well as creating lite solo material and covers of popular songs. With primary intent on a solo career, Atlantic Records eventually sought the artist and released his debut single, "Marvin Gaye" featuring Meghan Trainor in 2015. Coinciding with the single came his first feature, "See You Again", which he co-wrote, co-produced, and performed with Wiz Khalifa for the Furious 7 soundtrack as a tribute to Paul Walker. It peaked at number one on the US Billboard Hot 100 for 12 non-consecutive weeks.

Birth name: Charles Otto Puth Jr.
Born: December 2, 1991, Rumson, New Jersey, U.S.
Genres: Pop, R&B
Occupation(s): Singer, songwriter, record producer
Instruments: Vocals, keyboards, piano
Years active: 2009–present
Labels: Artist Partners, Atlantic, Loudr, eleveneleven
Associated acts: DJ Frank E, Ellen DeGeneres, Jacob Kasher, Shy Carter, Stephen Puth
Website: Charlie Puth's Official site
Twitter: Charlie Puth's Twitter profile
Instagram: Charlie Puth's Instagram profile
Facebook: Charlie Puth's Facebook profile
Youtube: Charlie Puth's Youtube channel
IMDb: Charlie Puth's IMDb
Spotify: Charlie Puth's Spotify
SoundCloud: Charlie Puth's SoundCloud
iTunes: Charlie Puth's iTunes

About Charlie Puth

Pop singer-songwriter who made a name for himself by posting original songs and covers to his hit YouTube channel CharliesVlogs.

Before Fame

He created his YouTube account on September 9, 2009, publishing his first video in December of that year. He initially mixed in music and vlogs for his channel before primarily turning it into strictly a music channel.

Achievement

He was signed by Ellen DeGeneres' record label eleveneleven in October of 2011 after Ellen saw his and Emily Luther's cover of Adele's "Someone Like You." He performed on Ellen's show twice, but later left her label.

Family Life

He is from New Jersey and attended Berklee College of Music on a full scholarship. He has a brother named Stephen and a sister named Mikaela. His parents are Charles and Debra Puth. He briefly dated actress Halston Sage in 2018. In 2019, he began dating Charlotte Lawrence.

Associations

Some of his most popular covers are by top artists such as Demi Lovato, Lady Antebellum, Sia, and Bruno Mars.

Information related to Charlie Puth

  • American pop rock singers
  • Jewish American songwriters
  • Songwriters from New Jersey
  • Singers from New Jersey
  • Berklee College of Music alumni
Show more
Latest information about Charlie Puth updated on March 07, 2021.

Related searches...