Давид Добрик avatar

Давид Добрик (David Dobrik)

love 551,237 ФАНАТОВ ЛЮБЯТ
День рождения
***, 1996
Место рождения
Возраст
Знак зодиака
 Astrology Birth Chart of Давид Добрик
🎉 Обратный отсчет до дня рождения Давид Добрик 🎂
  • -- Дни
  • -- Часы
  • -- Минуты
  • -- Секунды
Давид Добрик

Давид Хулиан Добрик - словацкий ютубер, подкастер и соучредитель американского приложения Dispo. Он рано добился успеха на платформе Vine для обмена видео, прежде чем в 2015 году запустил свой видеоблог на YouTube. Добрик известен как лидер популярной группы YouTube The Vlog Squad, фигурирующей в его блогах и включающей обмен мнениями от своей группы друзей. К февралю 2021 года канал видеоблогов Добрика набрал 18,9 миллиона подписчиков и 8,2 миллиарда просмотров. Этот канал стал пятым по посещаемости дизайнерским каналом на YouTube в 2019 году с 2,4 миллиарда просмотров в этом году. Помимо интернет-развлечений, Добрик озвучивал в The Angry Birds Movie 2, был судьей на самом музыкальном американском телешоу Family Nickelodeon, а также был ведущим специальных выпусков SpongeBob SquarePants, а также премьеры. сезон соревновательного реалити-шоу Dodgeball на канале Discovery. Грозовой купол.

Born Dávid Julián Dobrík, July 23, 1996, Košice, Slovakia
Education Vernon Hills High School
Occupation YouTuber, podcaster
Channel(s) David Dobrik, David Dobrik Too, VIEWS
Years active 2013–present
Genre Comedy
Subscribers 18.5 million (David Dobrik), 8.6 million (David Dobrik Too), 1.7 million (VIEWS)
Total views 8.2 billion (David Dobrik), 841 million (David Dobrik Too), 24 million (VIEWS)
Network Collab
Associated acts Jason Nash, Josh Peck

О Тейлор Давид Добрик

Звезда YouTube из Чикаго, у которого более 18 миллионов подписчиков на свой одноименный канал, где он публикует ряд комедийных видеороликов, часто с участием знаменитостей, скрытых камер, вызовов или розыгрышей. В 2019 году начал судить АмерицаЬс Мост Мусицал Фамилы Nickelodeon.

Давид Добрик до славы

Он начал публиковать сообщения в 6-секундном видео-приложении Vine в апреле 2013 года и заработал более 1 миллиона подписчиков на платформе.

Достижении Давид Добрик

На его YouTube-канале есть несколько видео от Влог Сяуад, группы других бывших Винеров. Ранее он был участником совместного YouTube-канала под названием Сецонд Цласс. В 2017 году он выиграл премию Breakout Creator на Streamy Awards.

Семейная жизнь Давид Добрик

Он родился в Кошице, Словакия, и в молодом возрасте переехал в Вернон-Хиллз, штат Иллинойс. У него есть три брата и сестры, Естер, Сарах и Тобы. Он встречался с Лиза Косхы почти три года до их разрыва в 2018 году. В 2019 году он был ненадолго женат на Лорраине Насх, матери Йасон Насх, после того, как Джейсон пошутил Дэвиду, что он никогда не женится.

Награды Давид Добрик

Он был частью Сецонд Цласс с Цамерон Каспер, Йацк Дытрыцх, Йаке Щеббер и Брен Лунн. Также он сотрудничал с Viners Габриелле Ханна, Алех Ернст и Брандон Цалвилло.

Топ-факты о Давид Добрик, которые вы не знали

Словацкий актер 21 века TM_VZ! Обладатель Streamy Award. Американский игровой ведущий

Последняя информация о Давид Добрик обновлена 30 Июль, 2021.

David Dobrik

2,515,200 FANS LOVE Similar
YouTube Star
QUICK FACTS
Date of Birth July 23, 1996
Place of Birth Kosice, Slovakia
Age 24 years old
Horoscope Leo

🎉 Countdown to David Dobrik's birthday 🎂

  • --Days
  • --Hours
  • --Minutes
  • --Seconds
David Dobrik

Dávid Julián Dobrík is a Slovak YouTuber, podcaster, and co-founder of the app Dispo based in the United States. He found early success on the video-sharing platform Vine, before starting his vlog on his YouTube channel in 2015. Dobrik is known for being the leader of the popular YouTube ensemble The Vlog Squad, which features prominently in his vlogs and comprises rotating selections of his friend group. As of February 2021, Dobrik's vlog channel had accumulated 18.9 million subscribers and 8.2 billion views. The channel was the fifth-most viewed creator channel on YouTube in 2019, with 2.4 billion views that year. The Wall Street Journal has dubbed him "Gen Z's Jimmy Fallon". Beyond internet entertainment, Dobrik voice-acted in The Angry Birds Movie 2, was one of the judges on the Nickelodeon TV show America's Most Musical Family, and hosted a SpongeBob SquarePants special, as well as the first season of Discovery Channel's reality competition TV show Dodgeball Thunderdome.

Born: Dávid Julián Dobrík, July 23, 1996, Košice, Slovakia
Education: Vernon Hills High School
Occupation: YouTuber, podcaster
Channel(s): David Dobrik, David Dobrik Too, VIEWS
Years active: 2013–present
Genre: Comedy
Subscribers: 18.5 million (David Dobrik), 8.6 million (David Dobrik Too), 1.7 million (VIEWS)
Total views: 8.2 billion (David Dobrik), 841 million (David Dobrik Too), 24 million (VIEWS)
Network: Collab
Associated acts: Jason Nash, Josh Peck
Twitter: David Dobrik's Twitter profile
Instagram: David Dobrik's Instagram profile
Facebook: David Dobrik's Facebook profile
Youtube: David Dobrik's Youtube channel
IMDb: David Dobrik's IMDb

About David Dobrik

YouTube star from Chicago who has accumulated over 14 million subscribers to his self-titled channel. He was also popular on the 6-second video app Vine, where he earned more than 1 million followers. In 2019, he began judging on Nickelodeon's America's Most Musical Family.

David Dobrik Before Fame

He posted his first video to Vine on April 3, 2013.

Achievement of David Dobrik

His YouTube channel features several videos from the Vlog Squad, a group of other former Viners. He was previously part of a collaborative YouTube channel called Second Class. In 2017 he won Breakout Creator at the Streamy Awards.

David Dobrik Family Life

He was born in Kosice, Slovakia and moved to Chicago, Illinois at a young age. He has three siblings, Ester, Sarah and Toby. He dated Liza Koshy for nearly three years before their breakup in 2018. In 2019, he was briefly married to Lorraine Nash, the mother of Jason Nash, after Jason joked to David that he'd never get married.

Associations of David Dobrik

He was part of Second Class with Cameron Kasper, Jack Dytrych, Jake Webber, and Bren Lunn. He also collaborated with Viners Gabrielle Hanna, Alex Ernst and Brandon Calvillo.

Information related to David Dobrik

  • 21st-century Slovak male actors
  • Streamy Award winners
  • American game show hosts
Latest information about David Dobrik updated on April 17, 2021.

All the latest news & top stories related to David Dobrik