Харры Стылес avatar

Харры Стылес - Harry Styles (Поп-певец) - возраст, день рождения, биография, факты, семья, собственный капитал, рост и многое другое

love 551,289 ФАНАТОВ ЛЮБЯТ
День рождения
*** ,1994
Место рождения
Возраст
Знак зодиака
 Astrology Birth Chart of Харры Стылес
🎉 Обратный отсчет до дня рождения Харры Стылес 🎂
  • -- Дни
  • -- Часы
  • -- Минуты
  • -- Секунды
Харры Стылес
Гарри Эдвард Стайлс - английский певец, автор песен и актер. Его музыкальная карьера началась в 2010 году в качестве сольного участника британских музыкальных конкурсов The X Factor. После того, как его рано выбили, его снова пригласили в мужскую группу One Direction, которая впоследствии стала одной из самых продаваемых мужских групп всех времен. Свой первый сольный альбом с таким же названием Стайлз выпустил на лейбле Columbia Records в 2017 году. Он дебютировал под номером один в Великобритании и США и вошел в десятку самых продаваемых альбомов года. Ее дебютный сингл "Sign of the Times" возглавил чарт UK Singles Chart. Он дебютировал в военном фильме 2017 года Дюнкерк режиссера Кристофера Нолана. Второй альбом Стилза Fine Line возглавил американский Billboard 200 с самыми большими продажами артистов-мужчин за первую неделю. Он в истории и был внесен в список альбомов Rolling Stone «500 величайших людей» в 2020 году. Его четвертый сингл «Watermelon Sugar» возглавил чарт Billboard Hot 100
Born Harry Edward Styles, February 1, 1994, Redditch, Worcestershire, England
Occupation Singer, songwriter, actor
Years active 2010–present
Official Website https://hstyles.co.uk/

О Тейлор Харры Стылес

Английский певец, автор песен и актер, прославившийся в составе бойз-бэнда Band Оне Дирецтион. Позже он начал сольную карьеру и выпустил свой первый сингл «Song Сигн оф тхе Тимес» в апреле 2017 года. В том же году он дебютировал в кино в полнометражном фильме Director Цхристопхер Нолан «Movie Дункирк». Выпустил сольные альбомы Harry Styles и Fine Line.

Харры Стылес до славы

В четырнадцать лет он работал в пекарне. Он попробовал себя в качестве сольного певца на Winner Тхе Х Фацтор, но потерпел неудачу, хотя позже он присоединился к группе, чтобы участвовать в шоу.

Достижении Харры Стылес

В 2017 году он был замещающим хостом для TV-Show Тхе Лате Лате Схощ с Comedian Йамес Цорден. В 2019 году вел серию TV-Show Сатурдаы Нигхт Ливе. Он выиграл премию Billboard Chart Achievement Award на церемонии вручения наград Billboard Music Awards 2020. Он получил три номинации на премию Грэмми 2021 года и получил свою первую премию Грэмми за лучшее сольное поп-исполнение в том году.

Семейная жизнь Харры Стылес

Он был воспитан со старшей сестрой по имени Instagram Star Гемма, и у него были отношения с кантри-певцом Pop Singer Таылор Сщифт, которые закончились в январе 2013 года. Позже он встречался с Model Кендалл Йеннер, но пара рассталась в 2014 году. Затем он встречался с моделью Model Надине Леополд. Он ненадолго встречался с шеф-поваром Chef Тесс Щард в 2017 году и встречался с Model Цамилле Роще около года, прежде чем расстаться в середине 2018 года. Он начал встречаться с TV Actress Оливиа Щилде в конце 2020 года.

Награды Харры Стылес

Он стал соавтором песни Майкла Бубле "Someday" 2016 года с Pop Singer Мегхан Траинор.

Топ-факты о Харры Стылес, которые вы не знали

Музыкант Чешир. Мужчина-актер из Вустершира.. Участники One Direction. Вустерширские музыканты. Британский рок-музыкант. Британский музыкант. Обладатели премии NME. Феминистки. Мужской феминист. Победитель мужской феминистки. Победитель мужской феминистской премии. ТМ_Рок певец. британский поп-певец. британский певец ТМ_ТМ_

People also ask about Харры Стылес

What is Харры Стылес's real name?

When is Харры Стылес's birthday?

How old is Харры Стылес?

Where is Харры Стылес from?

When was Харры Стылес born?

How tall is Харры Стылес?

What is Харры Стылес's net worth 2022?

What is Instagram ID of Харры Стылес?

What is Youtube ID of Харры Стылес?

What is Twitter ID of Харры Стылес?

What is Facebook ID of Харры Стылес?

What is IMDb ID of Харры Стылес?

What is Rotten Tomatoes ID of Харры Стылес?

What is Spotify ID of Харры Стылес?

What is SoundCloud ID of Харры Стылес?

What is iTunes ID of Харры Стылес?

What is Website ID of Харры Стылес?


Последняя информация о Харры Стылес обновлена 28 Март, 2022.

Harry Styles avatar

Harry Styles (Pop Singer) - Age, Birthday, Bio, Facts, Family, Net Worth, Height & More

love 551,260 FANS LOVE
🎉 Countdown to Harry Styles's birthday 🎂
  • -- Days
  • -- Hours
  • -- Minutes
  • -- Seconds
Harry Styles
Harry Edward Styles is an English singer, songwriter and actor. His musical career began in 2010 as a solo contestant on the British music competition series The X Factor. Following his elimination early on, he was brought back to join the boy band One Direction, which went on to become one of the best-selling boy bands of all time. Styles released his self-titled debut solo album through Columbia Records in 2017. It debuted at number one in the UK and the US, and became one of the world's top-ten best-selling albums of the year. Its lead single, "Sign of the Times", topped the UK Singles Chart. Styles made his acting debut in Christopher Nolan's 2017 war film Dunkirk. His second album, Fine Line, debuted atop the US Billboard 200 with the biggest first-week sales by an English male artist in history, and was listed among Rolling Stone's "500 Greatest Albums of All Time" in 2020. Its fourth single, "Watermelon Sugar", topped the US Billboard Hot 100.
Born Harry Edward Styles, February 1, 1994, Redditch, Worcestershire, England
Occupation Singer, songwriter, actor
Years active 2010–present
Official Website https://hstyles.co.uk/

About Harry Styles

He is an English singer, songwriter, and actor who was a member of the boyband Band One Direction. In April of 2017, he launched a solo career with the release of his first single, "Song Sign of the Times". He made his film debut in Director Christopher Nolan's Movie Dunkirk the same year. His solo albums include Pop Singer Harry Styles and Fine Line.

Harry Styles before fame

He began working at a bakery when he was fourteen years old. He auditioned for Winner The X Factor as a single vocalist but was turned down, though he later joined a band to compete.

Achievement of Harry Styles

He appeared as a guest host on Comedian James Corden's Late Late Show in 2017. In 2019, he presented an episode of TV-Show Saturday Night Live. He earned the Billboard Chart Achievement Award at the 2020 Billboard Music Awards. In 2021, he was nominated for three Grammy Awards and won his first for Best Pop Solo Performance.

Harry Styles family life

He grew up with an older sister named Instagram Star Gemma and was in a relationship with country singer Pop Singer Taylor Swift, which terminated in January 2013. Later, he dated Model Kendall Jenner, but the couple divorced in 2014. He then began dating model Model Nadine Leopold. He dated chef Chef Tess Ward for a few months in 2017 before breaking up with Model Camille Rowe in mid-2018. He began dating TV Actress Olivia Wilde in late 2020.

Associations of Harry Styles

In 2016, he and Pop Singer Meghan Trainor co-wrote Michael Bublé's song "Someday".

Top Facts You Did Not Know About Harry Styles

Musicians from Cheshire. Male actors from Worcestershire. One Direction members. Musicians from Worcestershire. British soft rock musicians. Britpop musicians. NME Awards winners. English feminists. Male feminists. Brit Award winners. English pop singers. English rock singers. ARIA Award winners. Feminist musicians

People also ask about Harry Styles

What is Harry Styles's real name?

When is Harry Styles's birthday?

How old is Harry Styles?

Where is Harry Styles from?

When was Harry Styles born?

How tall is Harry Styles?

What is Harry Styles's net worth 2022?

What is Instagram ID of Harry Styles?

What is Youtube ID of Harry Styles?

What is Twitter ID of Harry Styles?

What is Facebook ID of Harry Styles?

What is IMDb ID of Harry Styles?

What is Rotten Tomatoes ID of Harry Styles?

What is Spotify ID of Harry Styles?

What is SoundCloud ID of Harry Styles?

What is iTunes ID of Harry Styles?

What is Website ID of Harry Styles?


Latest information about Harry Styles updated on March 28 2022.