Йулес ЛеБланц avatar

Йулес ЛеБланц (Jules LeBlanc)

Йулес ЛеБланц Краткие факты
День рождения ***, 2004
Место рождения Аугуста, Георгиа
Возраст 16 лет
Знак зодиака Стрелец
 Astrology Birth Chart of Йулес ЛеБланц
🎉 Обратный отсчет до дня рождения Йулес ЛеБланц 🎂
  • -- Дни
  • -- Часы
  • -- Минуты
  • -- Секунды
Йулес ЛеБланц

Джулианна Грейс Леблан, профессионально известная как Энни Леблан и Жюль Леблан, - американская ютубер, актриса, певица и бывшая фитнес-спортсменка. В декабре 2018 года Business Insider назвал ее «самым известным подростком в мире». Она появлялась в онлайн-видео с 4 лет и имеет большую аудиторию в Интернете. Она сыграла Рифма в семейном фильме «Девочки-цыплята» на YouTube, снялась в шоу на YouTube «Брат Девушка по имени Джо» в роли Джо Чемберс, а также сыграла роль Рифма в «Девчонках-цыпленках: Фильм». ЛеБлан играет Лекса в комедийном сериале Nickelodeon «Побочная суета». Она снималась в семейном видеоблоге Браталей с 2010 по 2019 год и в сериале YouTube Red Originals We Are Savvy с 2016 по 2018 год.

Born Julianna Grace LeBlanc, December 5, 2004, Augusta, Georgia, U.S.
Nationality American
Occupation YouTuber, actress, singer
Channel acroanna
Years active 2008–present
Subscribers 4.05 million, (April 19, 2021)
Total views 504 million, (January 18, 2021)
Network Brat (current), Maker Studios Inc. (former)
Associated acts Bratayley
Website Йулес ЛеБланц's Official site
Twitter Йулес ЛеБланц's Twitter
Instagram Йулес ЛеБланц's Instagram
Facebook Йулес ЛеБланц's Facebook
IMDb Йулес ЛеБланц's IMDb
Spotify Йулес ЛеБланц's Spotify

О Тейлор Йулес ЛеБланц

Также широко известная как Энни Леблан, она прославилась как одна из трех братьев и сестер, представленных на семейном влоге YouTube-канала Братаылеы. Она также снялась в веб-сериалах Brat Цхицкен Гирлс и А Гирл Намед Йо, а также в фильме Brat Интерн-ин-Цхиеф. Она подписала контракт с Nickelodeon в 2018 году и через год начала сниматься в их веб-сериале Цамп Ницк. Она также сыграла Лекса в сериале Nickelodeon Сиде Хустле.

Йулес ЛеБланц до славы

Сначала она начала работать на YouTube-канале Acroanna, где публиковала встречи и учебные пособия по гимнастике. До августа 2017 года занималась гимнастикой.

Достижении Йулес ЛеБланц

У нее более 17 миллионов поклонников в TikTok и более 9 миллионов подписчиков в Instagram. Ранее она была частью совместных YouTube-каналов СевенАщесомеКидс и Гымсцоол. В октябре 2017 года она выложила на YouTube свою первую оригинальную песню под названием «Обычная девушка». Во вселенной Brat она сыграла персонажа Рифма Макадамса.

Семейная жизнь Йулес ЛеБланц

Ее полное имя - Джулианна Грейс ЛеБланк. Ее родителей зовут Кэти и Биллы. Она сотрудничает с сестрой Хейли на каналах Братаылеы и OMMyGoshTV. Ее старший брат Калеб скончался в 2015 году. С 2019 по май 2020 года она встречалась с Асхер Ангел.

Награды Йулес ЛеБланц

Она сдружилась со своим кумиром детства, олимпийской гимнасткой Схащн Йохнсон.

Топ-факты о Йулес ЛеБланц, которые вы не знали

  • Гимнастка
  • Спортсменки
  • Актрисы американских веб-сериалов
  • Актриса из Джорджии (штат США)
  • Американские блогеры
  • Поют американские дети

Последняя информация о Йулес ЛеБланц обновлена 25 Март, 2021.

Все последние новости и топ рассказы, связанные с Йулес ЛеБланц

Веселые картинки - Thu, March 25 2021 14:00

Jules LeBlanc avatar

Jules LeBlanc

Jules LeBlanc Fast Facts
Birthday ***, 2004
Place of Birth Augusta, Georgia
Age 16 years old
Zodiac Sign Sagittarius
🎉 Countdown to Jules LeBlanc's birthday 🎂
  • -- Days
  • -- Hours
  • -- Minutes
  • -- Seconds
Jules LeBlanc

Julianna Grace LeBlanc, known professionally as Annie LeBlanc and Jules LeBlanc, is an American YouTuber, actress, singer, and former fitness athlete. In December 2018, Business Insider called her "the most famous teenager in the world". She has appeared in online videos since she was 4 years old and has a large audience online. She played Rhyme in the family movie Chicken Girls on Brat on YouTube, starred in the YouTube show Brat A Girl Named Jo as Jo Chambers and also played the role of Rhyme in Chicken Girls: The Movie. LeBlanc plays Lex in the comedy series Side Hustle by Nickelodeon. She starred in the Bratayley family vlog from 2010 to 2019 and in the YouTube Red Originals We Are Savvy series from 2016 to 2018 .

Born Julianna Grace LeBlanc, December 5, 2004, Augusta, Georgia, U.S.
Nationality American
Occupation YouTuber, actress, singer
Channel acroanna
Years active 2008–present
Subscribers 4.05 million, (April 19, 2021)
Total views 504 million, (January 18, 2021)
Network Brat (current), Maker Studios Inc. (former)
Associated acts Bratayley
Website Jules LeBlanc's Official site
Twitter Jules LeBlanc's Twitter
Instagram Jules LeBlanc's Instagram
Facebook Jules LeBlanc's Facebook
IMDb Jules LeBlanc's IMDb
Spotify Jules LeBlanc's Spotify

About Jules LeBlanc

Also widely known as Annie LeBlanc, she became famous as one of the three siblings featured on the family vlog YouTube channel Bratayley. She has also starred on the Brat web series Chicken Girls and A Girl Named Jo as well as the Brat film Intern-in-Chief. She signed a talent deal with Nickelodeon in 2018 and began starring in their web series Camp Nick a year later. She was also cast as Lex on the Nickelodeon series Side Hustle.

Jules LeBlanc before fame

She first started out on the YouTube channel Acroanna, where she posted gymnastics meets and tutorials. She trained as a gymnast until August of 2017.

Achievement of Jules LeBlanc

She has over 17 million fans on TikTok and more than 9 million followers on Instagram. She was formerly part of the collaborative YouTube channels SevenAwesomeKids and Gymscool. In October 2017, she posted her first original song to YouTube, titled "Ordinary Girl."  In the Brat universe she played the character of Rhyme McAdams.

Jules LeBlanc family life

Her full name is Julianna Grace LeBlanc. Her parents' names are Katie and Billy. She collaborates with her sister Hayley on the channels Bratayley and OMMyGoshTV. Her older brother Caleb passed away in 2015. She dated Asher Angel from 2019 to May 2020.

Associations of Jules LeBlanc

She became good friends with her childhood idol, Olympic gymnast Shawn Johnson.

Top Facts You Did Not Know About Jules LeBlanc

  • Female gymnast
  • Fitness athletes
  • American web-series actresses
  • The actress is from Georgia (US state)
  • American Bloggers
  • Singing American children

Latest information about Jules LeBlanc updated on June 14 2021.

All the latest news & top stories related to Jules LeBlanc

JoJo Siwa Hosts HUGE Pride Party! - Fri, June 4 2021, 06:00