Леле Понс avatar

Леле Понс (Lele Pons)

love 551,169 ФАНАТОВ ЛЮБЯТ
День рождения
***, 1996
Место рождения
Возраст
Знак зодиака
 Astrology Birth Chart of Леле Понс
🎉 Обратный отсчет до дня рождения Леле Понс 🎂
  • -- Дни
  • -- Часы
  • -- Минуты
  • -- Секунды
Леле Понс

Элеонора Понс Маронезе, профессионально известная как Леле Понс, - интернет-знаменитость, ютубер, венесуэльская американская певица и актриса. Она снялась в «Тайной жизни Леле Понса», серии оригинальных документальных фильмов на YouTube, которые рассказывают о ее личной жизни и ведут собственный эксклюзивный подкаст Spotify под названием «Эти лучшие секреты с Леле Понсом». Понс приобрела популярность на Vine до того, как платформа закрылась в 2016 году. С тех пор она расширилась, создав комедийные сценки для YouTube, где в ноябре 2020 года подписалось более 17 миллионов человек. Помимо социальных сетей, Pons также транслирует фильмы, телешоу и музыкальные клипы, выпускает собственную музыку и является соавтором романа в 2016 году.

Born Eleonora Pons Maronese, June 25, 1996, Caracas, Venezuela
Citizenship Venezuela, United States
Occupation YouTuber, Internet celebrity, singer, actress
Years active 2013–present

О Тейлор Леле Понс

Интернет-феномен, который стал первым Винером, который накопил один миллиард петель, в конечном итоге их общее количество превысило 8 миллиардов. Она распространила свою известность на YouTube, где она собрала более 17 миллионов подписчиков на свой одноименный канал. В 2018 году она выпустила свою первую песню «Dicen» с участием Матт Хунтер и начала сниматься в веб-сериале Амигос, который транслируется на ее канале YouTube.

Леле Понс до славы

Ее лучшая подруга уговорила ее запустить свой Vine. Товарищ Винер Йероме Йарре позже убедил ее продолжать снимать видео.

Достижении Леле Понс

У нее была возможность встретиться с первой леди Мицхелле Обама в 2016 году. В том же году она была включена в список 30 самых влиятельных людей в Интернете по версии журнала Time. В 2020 году она запустила подкаст под названием Бест Кепт Сецретс с Lele Pons.

Семейная жизнь Леле Понс

Уроженка Элеонора Понс Маронезе из Венесуэлы, она переехала в США, когда ей было пять лет. Она единственный ребенок. Ее мама Анна окончила медицинский институт. Ее отец Луис - архитектор. В 2020 году она начала встречаться с рэпером Гуаынаа. Ранее она встречалась с молодым ютубером Йуанпа Зурита.

Награды Леле Понс

Она дружит с другим социальным влиятельным лицом Ханнах Стоцкинг, с которым часто сотрудничает. Они с Ханной участвовали в конкурсе «Угадай свой возраст» в 2019 году, и видео собрало несколько миллионов просмотров.

Топ-факты о Леле Понс, которые вы не знали

Люди с синдромом Туретта. Женский видеохудожник. Венесуэльцы эмигрируют в США. Испаноязычная певица из США. Латиноамериканские и испаноязычные актрисы

Последняя информация о Леле Понс обновлена 27 Июль, 2021.

Lele Pons avatar

Lele Pons (YouTube Star) - Age, Birthday, Bio, Facts, Family, Net Worth, Height & More

love 551,201 FANS LOVE
🎉 Countdown to Lele Pons's birthday 🎂
  • -- Days
  • -- Hours
  • -- Minutes
  • -- Seconds
Lele Pons
Eleonora Pons Maronese, known professionally as Lele Pons, is a Venezuelan-American internet celebrity, YouTuber, singer and actress. She stars in The Secret Life of Lele Pons, a YouTube Original docuseries providing a look at her personal life, and hosts her own podcast on Spotify titled Best Kept Secrets with Lele Pons. Pons came to prominence on Vine before the platform shut down in 2016. She has since branched out, creating comedy sketches for YouTube, where, as of November 2020, has over 17 million subscribers. Apart from social media, Pons has acted in film, television, and music videos, has released her own music, and co-authored a novel in 2016. Since December 2020, Pons has been in a relationship with Puerto Rican rapper and singer, Guaynaa.
Born Eleonora Pons Maronese, June 25, 1996, Caracas, Venezuela
Citizenship Venezuela, United States
Occupation YouTuber, comedian, singer, actress
Years active 2013–present

About Lele Pons

Internet superstar who was the first Viner to exceed one billion loops, eventually surpassing 8 billion. Her success has spread to YouTube, where her self-titled channel has nearly 17 million users. She released her first single, "Dicen", with Pop Singer Matt Hunter in 2018, and began appearing in the online series Web Series Amigos, which can be viewed on her YouTube profile.

Lele Pons before fame

Her best friend convinced her to get a Vine account. Later on, fellow Viner Entrepreneur Jerome Jarre urged her to continue filming.

Achievement of Lele Pons

She had the pleasure to meet First Lady First Lady Michelle Obama in 2016. The following year, she was selected to Time magazine's list of the 30 Most Influential People on the Internet. In 2020, she co-hosted a podcast called Podcast Best Kept Secrets with Lele Pon.

Lele Pons family life

Eleonora Pons Maronese was born in Venezuela and moved to the United States at the age of five. She is the family's only child. Her mother, Anna, is a medical school graduate. Her father, Luis, is an architect. In 2020, she began dating rapper Rapper Guaynaa. Her previous boyfriend was YouTube Star Juanpa Zurita, a fellow YouTuber.

Associations of Lele Pons

One of her closest friends is Instagram Star Hannah Stocking, a fellow social influencer with whom she frequently collaborates. She and Hannah competed in a Guess Their Age competition in 2019, and the video received over a million views.

Top Facts You Did Not Know About Lele Pons

Venezuelan YouTubers. People with Tourette syndrome. Women video artists. Venezuelan emigrants to the United States. Spanish-language singers of the United States. Hispanic and Latino American actresses

People also ask about Lele Pons

What is Lele Pons's real name?

When is Lele Pons's birthday?

How old is Lele Pons?

Where is Lele Pons from?

When was Lele Pons born?

How tall is Lele Pons?

What is Lele Pons's net worth 2022?

What is Instagram ID of Lele Pons?

What is Youtube ID of Lele Pons?

What is Twitter ID of Lele Pons?

What is Facebook ID of Lele Pons?

What is IMDb ID of Lele Pons?

What is Spotify ID of Lele Pons?


Latest information about Lele Pons updated on June 25 2022.