Милеы Цырус avatar

Милеы Цырус (Miley Cyrus)

Милеы Цырус Краткие факты
День рождения ***, 1992
Место рождения Франклин, Теннессее
Возраст 28 лет
Знак зодиака Стрелец
🎉 Обратный отсчет до дня рождения Милеы Цырус 🎂
  • -- Дни
  • -- Часы
  • -- Минуты
  • -- Секунды
Милеы Цырус

Майли Рэй Сайрус - американская певица, автор песен и актриса. Известный своим исключительно хриплым голосом, его музыка сочетает в себе элементы из самых разных стилей и жанров, включая поп, кантри-поп, хип-хоп, эксперимент и рок. Сайрус вошел в пятерку самых американских альбомов на Billboard 200 21-го века, написанных художницей, всего с 13 записями. Его личная жизнь, общественный имидж и выступления часто вызывают споры и привлекают внимание средств массовой информации. Сайрус, дочь певца кантри-музыки Билли Рэя Сайруса, стала кумиром подростков, сыграв главную героиню сериала Disney Channel Ханна Монтана. Как Ханна Монтана, она заняла первое место и три лучших саундтрека в американском Billboard 200, включая первый сингл US Billboard Hot 100 "He Could Be the One". Категория

Born Destiny Hope Cyrus, November 23, 1992, Franklin, Tennessee, U.S.
Other names Miley Hemsworth, Ashley O
Occupation Singer, songwriter, actress
Years active 2001–present
Organization Happy Hippie Foundation
Parent(s) Billy Ray Cyrus, Tish Cyrus
Relatives Ron Cyrus (grandfather), Trace Cyrus (brother), Noah Cyrus (sister), Brandi Cyrus (sister)
Awards Full list
Twitter Милеы Цырус's Twitter
Instagram Милеы Цырус's Instagram
Facebook Милеы Цырус's Facebook
Youtube Милеы Цырус's Youtube
IMDb Милеы Цырус's IMDb
Rotten Tomatoes Милеы Цырус's Rotten Tomatoes
Spotify Милеы Цырус's Spotify
SoundCloud Милеы Цырус's SoundCloud

О Тейлор Милеы Цырус

Став детской телезвездой, сыграв главную героиню в популярном диснеевском сериале Ханнах Монтана, она стала международной поп-звездой с такими хитами, как «Парты ин тхе У.С.А.» и «Щрецкинг Балл». В 2017 году работала тренером на Тхе Воице.

Милеы Цырус до славы

Она родилась Судьба Хоуп и получила прозвище Смайли, которое превратилось в Майли, когда росла на ферме в пригороде Нэшвилла.

Достижении Милеы Цырус

Она была включена в список 100 самых влиятельных людей журнала Time в 2008 и 2014 годах. Она часто выступала за права животных и, как известно, является веганом.

Семейная жизнь Милеы Цырус

Ее мать - Тисх Цырус, а отец - кантри-певец Биллы Раы Цырус. Она обручилась с актером Лиам Хемсщортх в 2012 году, но пара рассталась в 2013 году, прежде чем возобновить помолвку в 2016 году. В 2018 году они связали себя узами брака, но в конечном итоге расстались в 2019 году. Затем она пошла на свидание с Каитлынн Цартер, затем с Цоды Симпсон. Она также ранее встречалась с Патрицк Сцхщарзенеггер около года, пока они с Хемсвортом были в разлуке.

Награды Милеы Цырус

Ее младшие братья и сестры - актер Браисон Цырус и певец Ноах Цырус. У нее также есть сводная сестра по имени Бранди Цырус, которая является актрисой, и два старших сводных брата по имени Траце Цырус и Цхристопхер Цоды.

Топ-факты о Милеы Цырус, которые вы не знали

  • Майли Сайрус
  • Прозвища знаменитостей в массовой музыке - Престижное прозвище в популярной музыке - это термин, который чаще всего используется в средствах массовой информации или фанатами для обозначения важности технологии. Используется монашеская и часто религиозная, семейная или королевская и аристократическая. метафорически.
  • Артисты Fascination Records
  • Семья Сайрус
  • Актрисы из Нэшвилла, Теннесси
  • Bubblegum pop
  • ЛГБТ в Теннесси
  • Певица из Нэшвилла, Теннесси Артисты
  • ТМ-музыка ТМ_МТМ_ТМ_МТМ_ТМ_ТМ_ТМ_ТМ_ТМ_ТМ_ТМ_ТМ_ТМ_ТМ_ТМ_ТМ_ТМ_ТМ_ТМ_ТМ_S музыкант
  • Феминистские музыканты
  • RCA Records исполнители
  • Музыканты из Теннесси
  • Американские танцевальные музыканты

Последняя информация о Милеы Цырус обновлена 14 Июнь, 2021.

Miley Cyrus avatar

Miley Cyrus (Pop Singer) - Age, Birthday, Bio, Facts, Family, Net Worth, Height & More

love 551,204 FANS LOVE
🎉 Countdown to Miley Cyrus's birthday 🎂
  • -- Days
  • -- Hours
  • -- Minutes
  • -- Seconds
Miley Cyrus
Miley Ray Cyrus is an American singer, songwriter, actress, and television personality. Known for her distinctive raspy voice, her music incorporates elements of varied styles and genres, including pop, country pop, hip hop, experimental, and rock. She has attained the most US Billboard 200 top-five albums in the 21st century by a female artist, with a total of thirteen entries. Cyrus, a daughter of country music singer Billy Ray Cyrus, emerged as a teen idol while portraying the title character of the Disney Channel television series Hannah Montana. As Hannah Montana, she attained two number-one and three top-five soundtracks on the US Billboard 200, including the US Billboard Hot 100 top-ten single "He Could Be the One". Cyrus's own discography includes the US number-one albums Meet Miley Cyrus, Breakout, and Bangerz; the top-five releases Can't Be Tamed, Younger Now, Plastic Hearts and the free album Miley Cyrus & Her Dead Petz.
Born Destiny Hope Cyrus, November 23, 1992, Franklin, Tennessee, U.S.
Other names Miley Hemsworth, Ashley O, Hannah Montana
Occupation Singer, songwriter, actress, record producer, television personality
Years active 2001–present
Organization Happy Hippie Foundation
Parents Billy Ray Cyrus (father), Tish Cyrus (mother)
Relatives Ron Cyrus (grandfather), Trace Cyrus (brother), Noah Cyrus (sister), Brandi Cyrus (sister)
Official Website https://MileyWorld.com/

About Miley Cyrus

As a child, she starred as TV-Show Hannah Montana on the legendary Disney series TV-Show Hannah Montana, and she went on to become an international pop musician with hits including"Party in the USA" and"Song Wrecking Ball". In 2017, she worked as a coach on Winner The Voice.

Miley Cyrus before fame

She was given the nickname Smiley while growing up on a farm in the Nashville suburbs, which later evolved into Miley.

Achievement of Miley Cyrus

She was selected on Time Magazine's list of the 100 Most Influential People in 2008 and 2014. She is a vegan who has regularly advocated for animal rights.

Miley Cyrus family life

Her mother is Instagram Star Tish Cyrus, and her father is Country Singer Billy Ray Cyrus, a country singer. She married actor Movie Actor Liam Hemsworth in 2012, but the couple divorced in 2013 before reconciling in 2016. They married in 2018, but divorced the following year. She later dated Blogger Kaitlynn Carter and Pop Singer Cody Simpson. She dated Model Patrick Schwarzenegger for about a year while she and Hemsworth were apart.

Associations of Miley Cyrus

Her younger siblings are actor TV Actor Braison Cyrus and musician TV Actress Noah Cyrus. She also has a half-sister, TV Actress Brandi Cyrus, who is an actress, and two elder half-brothers, Pop Singer Trace Cyrus and Family Member Christopher Cody.

Top Facts You Did Not Know About Miley Cyrus

Miley Cyrus Category. Honorific nicknames in popular music - Honorific nicknames in popular music are terms used, most often in the media or by fans, to indicate the significance of an artist, and are often religious, familial, or royal and aristocratic titles, used metaphorically.. Fascination Records artists. Queer people. Cyrus family. Actresses from Nashville, Tennessee. Pop rock singers. LGBT people from Tennessee. Singers from Nashville, Tennessee. Walt Disney Records artists. American mezzo-sopranos. Hollywood Records artists. Child pop musicians. American pop rock singers. American child singers. Feminist musicians. RCA Records artists. American dance musicians

People also ask about Miley Cyrus

What is Miley Cyrus's real name?

When is Miley Cyrus's birthday?

How old is Miley Cyrus?

Where is Miley Cyrus from?

When was Miley Cyrus born?

How tall is Miley Cyrus?

What is Miley Cyrus's net worth 2022?

What is Instagram ID of Miley Cyrus?

What is Youtube ID of Miley Cyrus?

What is Twitter ID of Miley Cyrus?

What is Facebook ID of Miley Cyrus?

What is IMDb ID of Miley Cyrus?

What is Rotten Tomatoes ID of Miley Cyrus?

What is Spotify ID of Miley Cyrus?

What is SoundCloud ID of Miley Cyrus?

What is iTunes ID of Miley Cyrus?


Latest information about Miley Cyrus updated on March 28 2022.