Паул Уалкер avatar

Паул Уалкер (Paul Walker)

Паул Уалкер Краткие факты
День рождения ***, 1973
Место рождения Глендале, Цалифорниа
День смерти 30 Ноябрь, 2013 (40 лет)
Знак зодиака Дева
🎉 Обратный отсчет до дня рождения Паул Уалкер 🎂
  • -- Дни
  • -- Часы
  • -- Минуты
  • -- Секунды
Паул Уалкер

Пол Уильям Уокер IV - американский актер. Он наиболее известен своей ролью Брайана О'Коннера в сериале «Форсаж». Уокер начал свою карьеру как ребенок-актер в 1970-х и 1980-х годах, получив признание в начале 1990-х после появления в телесериале «Молодые и беспокойные»; Он получил признание за свою роль в молодежном фильме «Все это она» и подростковой драме «Университетский блюз», прежде чем обрел международную известность после того, как снялся в фильме «Форсаж». Уокер снялся в популярном коммерческом уличном триллере Joy Ride, который принес ему известность как звезда боевиков. После этого он продолжил свое разочаровывающее исполнение кассовых сборов «В синее» и «Бегущий напуган». Уокер также получил восторженные отзывы в других жанрах, таких как фильм о выживании «Восемь ниже» и его роль Хэнка Хансена в военном фильме «Флаги наших отцов».

Born Paul William Walker IV, September 12, 1973, Glendale, California, U.S.
Died November 30, 2013, Santa Clarita, California, U.S.
Cause of death Injuries sustained from single-vehicle collision
Education Village Christian School
Occupation Actor
Years active 1984–2013
Net worth $25 million (2014)
Children Meadow Rain Walker
Relatives Cody Walker (brother), Caleb Walker (brother)
Twitter Паул Уалкер's Twitter
Instagram Паул Уалкер's Instagram
Facebook Паул Уалкер's Facebook
IMDb Паул Уалкер's IMDb

О Тейлор Паул Уалкер

Актер, получивший в 2001 году премию «Голливудский прорыв» в номинации «Новый создатель мужского стиля» за исполнение роли Брайана О'Коннера в «Тхе Фаст анд тхе Фуриоус». Он исполнил свои роли в шести сиквелах «Форсаж», а также сыграл заметные роли в фильмах Варситы Блуес, Плеасантвилле и Тхе Лазарус Пройецт. Он трагически погиб в автокатастрофе в ноябре 2013 года в Санта-Кларите, штат Калифорния.

Паул Уалкер до славы

Он начал моделировать и работать актером в возрасте двух лет, снимаясь в рекламе Pampers и Showbiz Pizza. В 1985 году он получил второстепенные роли в таких шоу, как Тоуцхед бы ан Ангел и Хигхщаы то Хеавен.

Достижении Паул Уалкер

Он получил фиолетовый пояс по бразильскому джиу-джитсу, а его дедушка был профессиональным боксером.

Семейная жизнь Паул Уалкер

Его мать, Шерил Уокер, была бывшей фотомоделью, а отец - швейным подрядчиком. Он вырос вместе с четырьмя братьями и сестрами: Цоды, Цалеб, Асхлие и Эми. У него была дочь по имени Меадощ от его подруги Ребекки Сотерос, и он также встречался с Йасмине Госнелл.

Награды Паул Уалкер

Он выиграл премию MTV Movie Award за лучшую экранную команду с Вин Диесел для Тхе Фаст анд тхе Фуриоус.

Топ-факты о Паул Уалкер, которые вы не знали

  • Мужчина-актер из Глендейла, Калифорния
  • Американские коллекционеры автомобилей
  • Американский практикующий Джит Кун До
  • Бывшие Святые последних дней
  • Калифорнийские благотворительные организации
  • Обращенные в христианство
  • Американские гуманитарии ТМ_МТМ получили пояс бразильских гуманитариев ТМ_МТМи ДжТМ получили бразильско-черные райдеры из Калифорнии.
  • . Американские практики бразильского джиу-джитсу.
  • . Американская модель, мужчина.

Последняя информация о Паул Уалкер обновлена 14 Июнь, 2021.

Paul Walker

2,512,135 FANS LOVE Similar
Movie Actor
QUICK FACTS
Date of Birth September 12, 1973
Place of Birth Glendale, California
Date of Death Nov 30, 2013 (40)
Horoscope Virgo

🎉 Countdown to Paul Walker's birthday 🎂

  • --Days
  • --Hours
  • --Minutes
  • --Seconds
Paul Walker

Paul William Walker IV was an American actor best known for his role as Brian O'Conner in the Fast & Furious franchise. Walker began his career as a child actor during the 1970s and 1980s, but first gained recognition in the early 1990s after appearing in the television soap opera The Young and the Restless. He soon transitioned into film, and received praise in 1999 for his performances in the teen films She's All That and Varsity Blues, which helped kickstart his career. Walker then gained international fame after starring in The Fast and the Furious. He subsequently gained commercial success in a number of other action and thriller films, enjoying critical praise for his performances in Joy Ride, Into the Blue, and Running Scared. Walker also enjoyed critical and commercial success in other genres, such as the survival drama Eight Below and the war film Flags of Our Fathers.

Born: Paul William Walker IV, September 12, 1973, Glendale, California, U.S.
Died: November 30, 2013, Santa Clarita, California, U.S.
Cause of death: Injuries sustained from Single-vehicle collision
Education: Village Christian School
Occupation: Actor
Years active: 1984–2013
Net worth: $25 million (2014)
Partner(s): Rebecca McBrain
Children: Meadow Rain Walker
Relatives: Cody Walker (brother), Caleb Walker (brother)
Twitter: Paul Walker's Twitter profile
Instagram: Paul Walker's Instagram profile
IMDb: Paul Walker's IMDb

About Paul Walker

Actor who won the 2001 Hollywood Breakthrough Award for New Male Stylemaker for his performance as Brian O'Conner in The Fast and the Furious. He reprised his role in five Fast and the Furious sequels and also played prominent roles in the films Varsity Blues, Pleasantville and The Lazarus Project. He tragically died in a car crash in November 2013 in Santa Clarita, California.

Before Fame

He began modeling and working as a child actor at age two, appearing in commercials for Pampers and Showbiz Pizza. In 1985, he earned minor roles in shows such as Touched by an Angel and Highway to Heaven.

Achievement

He earned a purple belt in Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu, and his grandfather was a professional boxer.

Family Life

His mother, Cheryl Walker, was a former fashion model, and his father was a sewing contractor. He was raised alongside four siblings, Cody, Caleb, Ashlie and Amie. He had a daughter named Meadow with his girlfriend Rebecca Soteros and he also dated Jasmine Gosnell.

Associations

He won an MTV Movie Award for Best On-Screen Team with Vin Diesel for The Fast and the Furious.

Information related to Paul Walker

  • Male actors from Glendale, California
  • American Jeet Kune Do practitioners
  • Former Latter Day Saints
  • Philanthropists from California
  • Converts to Christianity
  • American humanitarians
  • People awarded a black belt in Brazilian jiu-jitsu
  • Racing drivers from California
  • American practitioners of Brazilian jiu-jitsu
  • American male models
  • Burials at Forest Lawn Memorial Park (Hollywood Hills)
  • Male actors from California
Show more
Latest information about Paul Walker updated on March 01, 2021.

All the latest news & top stories related to Paul Walker

Related searches...