Селена Гомез avatar

Селена Гомез - Selena Gomez (Поп-певец) - возраст, день рождения, биография, факты, семья, собственный капитал, рост и многое другое

love 551,439 ФАНАТОВ ЛЮБЯТ
День рождения
*** ,1992
Место рождения
Возраст
Знак зодиака
 Astrology Birth Chart of Селена Гомез
🎉 Обратный отсчет до дня рождения Селена Гомез 🎂
  • -- Дни
  • -- Часы
  • -- Минуты
  • -- Секунды
Селена Гомез
Селена Мари Гомес - американская певица, актриса и продюсер. Гомес родился и вырос в Техасе. Свою карьеру начал с детского телесериала «Барни и друзья». В подростковом возрасте она прославилась ролью Алекса Руссо в отмеченном наградами сериале «Эмми Уизардс из Уэйверли Плэйс». Помимо телевизионной карьеры, Гомес снялся в фильмах «Другая история Золушки», «Программа защиты принцесс», «Волшебники из Уэйверли Плэйс: фильм», «Рамона и Бизус», «Монте-Карло», «Spring Breakers», «Getaway», «Основы заботы», «Мертвые не умирают» и «A». дождливый день в Нью-Йорке. Она также озвучивает персонажа Мавис в сериале «Отель Трансильвания» и является исполнительным продюсером сериалов Netflix «13 причин, почему» и «Жизнь без документов».
Born Selena Marie Gomez, July 22, 1992, Grand Prairie, Texas, U.S.
Occupation Singer, actress, producer
Years active 2002–present
Official Website https://www.selenagomez.com/

О Тейлор Селена Гомез

Прославилась благодаря своей главной роли Алекса Руссо в диснеевском TV-Show Щизардс оф Щаверлы Плаце. В 2008 году она сформировала группу Selena Gomez & the Scene. Вместе с группой она выпустила три хитовых альбома, после чего начала сольную карьеру. Ее первые два сольных альбома, Stars Dance (2013) и Revival (2015), заняли первое место в чарте Billboard США.

Селена Гомез до славы

Она выросла, наблюдая, как ее мать репетирует перед театральными постановками. До TV-Show Щизардс оф Щаверлы Плаце она играла второстепенные роли в Movie Спы Кидс 3, TV-Show Щалкер, Техас Рангер: Испытание огнем и TV-Show Барнеы & Фриендс.

Достижении Селена Гомез

Она озвучивает персонажа Мавис в фильмах Movie Хотел Трансылваниа и играет главные роли в фильмах Movie Анотхер Циндерелла Сторы, Movie Принцесс Протецтион Програм и Movie Рамона анд Беезус. В октябре 2015 года она объявила о волчанке, а через два года Movie Actress Франциа Раиса пожертвовал ей почку.

Семейная жизнь Селена Гомез

Она была названа в честь известной певицы World Music Singer Селена Яуинтанилла. Ее родители - Family Member Манды Теефеы и Family Member Рицардо Йоел Гомез. У нее есть две сводные сестры по имени Family Member Грацие и Family Member Тори. У нее были временные отношения с поп-звездой Pop Singer Йустин Биебер. Также ранее она встречалась с R&B певцом R&B Singer Тхе Щеекнд, актером Movie Actor Таылор Лаутнер и ди-джеем DJ Антон Заславски, он же Зедд.

Награды Селена Гомез

Она появилась вместе с Pop Singer Милеы Цырус в трех эпизодах сериала TV-Show Ханнах Монтана с 2007 по 2009 год.

Топ-факты о Селена Гомез, которые вы не знали

Категория Селена Гомес. Люди с волчанкой. Артисты Hollywood Records. Американская певица поп-рока. Детский поп-музыкант. Interscope Records артисты. Техасские актрисы. Люди с биполярным расстройством. _ американские дети танцуют. _ американские детские певцы.

People also ask about Селена Гомез

What is Селена Гомез's real name?

When is Селена Гомез's birthday?

How old is Селена Гомез?

Where is Селена Гомез from?

When was Селена Гомез born?

How tall is Селена Гомез?

What is Селена Гомез's net worth 2022?

What is Instagram ID of Селена Гомез?

What is Youtube ID of Селена Гомез?

What is Twitter ID of Селена Гомез?

What is Facebook ID of Селена Гомез?

What is IMDb ID of Селена Гомез?

What is Rotten Tomatoes ID of Селена Гомез?

What is Spotify ID of Селена Гомез?

What is SoundCloud ID of Селена Гомез?

What is iTunes ID of Селена Гомез?


Последняя информация о Селена Гомез обновлена 28 Март, 2022.

Selena Gomez avatar

Selena Gomez (Pop Singer) - Age, Birthday, Bio, Facts, Family, Net Worth, Height & More

love 551,413 FANS LOVE
🎉 Countdown to Selena Gomez's birthday 🎂
  • -- Days
  • -- Hours
  • -- Minutes
  • -- Seconds
Selena Gomez
Selena Marie Gomez is an American singer, actress, and producer. Born and raised in Texas, Gomez began her acting career on the children's television series Barney & Friends. In her teenage years, she rose to prominence for her lead role as Alex Russo in the Disney Channel television series Wizards of Waverly Place. Alongside her television career, Gomez appeared in the films Another Cinderella Story, Princess Protection Program, Wizards of Waverly Place: The Movie, Ramona and Beezus, Monte Carlo, Spring Breakers, Getaway, The Fundamentals of Caring, The Dead Don't Die, and A Rainy Day in New York. She voiced the character Mavis in the Hotel Transylvania film franchise. Gomez executive produced the Netflix television series 13 Reasons Why and Living Undocumented through her production company, July Moonhead Productions. She also executive produces and stars in the HBO Max cooking series Selena + Chef and the Hulu mystery-comedy series Only Murders in the Building.
Born Selena Marie Gomez, July 22, 1992, Grand Prairie, Texas, U.S.
Occupation Singer, actress, producer
Years active 2002–present
Official Website https://www.selenagomez.com/

About Selena Gomez

Her breakout performance as Alex Russo on Disney's TV-Show Wizards of Waverly Place catapulted her to stardom. Pop Singer Selena Gomez & the Scene is her band, which she started in 2008. After three successful albums with the band, she went on to pursue a solo career. Her first two solo albums, Stars Dance (2013) and Revival (2015), both charted at number one in the United States.

Selena Gomez before fame

Her mother rehearsed for theater shows as she grew up. She had minor appearances in Movie Spy Kids 3, TV-Show Walker, Texas Ranger: Trial by Fire, and TV-Show Barney & Friends before joining TV-Show Wizards of Waverly Place.

Achievement of Selena Gomez

She performs the lead part in the films Movie Another Cinderella Story, Movie Princess Protection Program, and Movie Ramona and Beezus, and she voices Mavis in the Movie Hotel Transylvania series. She revealed she had lupus in October 2015, and Movie Actress Francia Raisa donated a kidney to her two years later.

Selena Gomez family life

World Music Singer Selena Quintanilla, a well-known singer, inspired her name. Family Member Mandy Teefey and Family Member Ricardo Joel Gomez are her parents. Family Member Gracie and Family Member Tori, her half-sisters, are her siblings. She had an on-again, off-again romance with Pop Singer Justin Bieber, a pop sensation. She's dated R&B artist R&B Singer The Weeknd, actor Movie Actor Taylor Lautner, and DJ DJ Anton Zaslavski, AKA Zedd, in the past.

Associations of Selena Gomez

From 2007 through 2009, she co-starred in three episodes of TV-Show Hannah Montana with Pop Singer Miley Cyrus.

Top Facts You Did Not Know About Selena Gomez

Selena Gomez Category. People with lupus. Hollywood Records artists. Child pop musicians. American pop rock singers. Interscope Records artists. Actresses from Texas. People with bipolar disorder. American child singers. Singers from Texas. American dance musicians

People also ask about Selena Gomez

What is Selena Gomez's real name?

When is Selena Gomez's birthday?

How old is Selena Gomez?

Where is Selena Gomez from?

When was Selena Gomez born?

How tall is Selena Gomez?

What is Selena Gomez's net worth 2022?

What is Instagram ID of Selena Gomez?

What is Youtube ID of Selena Gomez?

What is Twitter ID of Selena Gomez?

What is Facebook ID of Selena Gomez?

What is IMDb ID of Selena Gomez?

What is Rotten Tomatoes ID of Selena Gomez?

What is Spotify ID of Selena Gomez?

What is SoundCloud ID of Selena Gomez?

What is iTunes ID of Selena Gomez?


Latest information about Selena Gomez updated on March 28 2022.