Ванесса Худгенс avatar

Ванесса Худгенс (Vanessa Hudgens)

Ванесса Худгенс Краткие факты
День рождения ***, 1988
Место рождения Салинас, Цалифорниа
Возраст 32 лет
Знак зодиака Стрелец
🎉 Обратный отсчет до дня рождения Ванесса Худгенс 🎂
  • -- Дни
  • -- Часы
  • -- Минуты
  • -- Секунды
Ванесса Худгенс

Ванесса Энн Хадженс - американская актриса, певица и продюсер. Дебютировав в фильме «Тринадцать», Хадженс прославилась ролью Габриэллы Монтес в сериале «Школьный мюзикл», который принес ей значительный успех. Успех первого фильма принес Хадженс контракт со звукозаписывающей компанией Hollywood Records, где она выпустила два студийных альбома, V и Recogfied. После выпуска студийных альбомов и сериала High School Musical, Хадженс сосредоточился на своей актерской карьере. Она появлялась в фильмах Bandslam, Beastly, Sucker Punch, Journey 2: The Mysterious Island, Spring Breakers, The Princess Switch, Second Act и Bad Boys for Life. Хадженс играет Эмили Лок в сериале NBC Powerless. Она также снялась в бродвейском мюзикле Gigi и сыграла роли в двух живых мюзиклах Fox: Rizzo в Grease: Live и Морин Джонсон в Rent: Live.

Born December 14, 1988, Salinas, California, U.S.
Occupation Actress, singer
Years active 1998–present
Twitter Ванесса Худгенс's Twitter
Instagram Ванесса Худгенс's Instagram
Facebook Ванесса Худгенс's Facebook
Youtube Ванесса Худгенс's Youtube
IMDb Ванесса Худгенс's IMDb
Rotten Tomatoes Ванесса Худгенс's Rotten Tomatoes

О Тейлор Ванесса Худгенс

Певица и актриса, снявшаяся в диснеевском Хигх Сцхоол Мусицал. Ее дебютный альбом V был удостоен золотого сертификата в 2006 году. Она сыграла Риццо в передаче Fox 2016 года Греасе Ливе! и получила главную роль в Пощерлесс NBC. В 2017 году стала судьей Со Ыоу Тхинк Ыоу Цан Данце.

Ванесса Худгенс до славы

Она сыграла роли в нескольких местных мюзиклах, прежде чем отправиться в Лос-Анджелес, чтобы продолжить актерскую карьеру.

Достижении Ванесса Худгенс

Она играла роль в Йоурнеы 2: Тхе Мыстериоус Исланд с Дщаыне Йохнсон в 2012 году.

Семейная жизнь Ванесса Худгенс

Она родилась у Грег Худгенс и Джины Гуанко, и у нее есть младшая сестра по имени Стелла. Она начала отношения с партнером по фильму Зац Ефрон в 2005 году, и они прекратили отношения в декабре 2010 года. Затем она встречалась с актером Аустин Бутлер с 2011 по 2020 год. Она начала встречаться с Цоле Туцкер в конце 2020 года.

Награды Ванесса Худгенс

Она снималась в фильме Тхиртеен с Еван Рацхел Щоод.

Топ-факты о Ванесса Худгенс, которые вы не знали

  • Филиппинцы в Метро Нью-Йорке - Филиппинцы в Метро Нью-Йорке - один из самых быстрорастущих народов в Метро Нью-Йорке, США, которых привлекает густонаселенность региона и экономические возможности. а также его культурные предложения. .
  • Ванесса Хадженс Дискография - Трек Ванессы Хадженс включает два студийных альбома, пять альбомов саундтреков, тринадцать синглов и семь музыкальных клипов. Хадженс также записала несколько других релизов в качестве своего музыкального персонажа для старших классов, Габриэллы Монтес, в саундтреке к сериалу High School Musical. Выпускники школы искусств округа Ориндж
  • Hollywood Records Артисты
  • Детская поп-музыка
  • Христиане 21 века
  • Американская детская певица
  • Древний римско-католический
  • Калифорнийские актрисы
  • Американские танцоры

Последняя информация о Ванесса Худгенс обновлена 14 Июнь, 2021.

Все последние новости и топ рассказы, связанные с Ванесса Худгенс

Vanessa Hudgens

2,510,091 FANS LOVE Similar
Pop Singer
QUICK FACTS
Date of Birth December 14, 1988
Place of Birth Salinas, California
Age 32 years old
Horoscope Sagittarius

🎉 Countdown to Vanessa Hudgens's birthday 🎂

  • --Days
  • --Hours
  • --Minutes
  • --Seconds
Vanessa Hudgens

Vanessa Anne Hudgens is an American actress and singer. After making her feature film debut in Thirteen, Hudgens rose to fame portraying Gabriella Montez in the High School Musical film series, which brought her significant mainstream success. The success of the first film led to Hudgens' acquiring a recording contract with Hollywood Records, with whom she released two studio albums, V and Identified. Since the release of her studio albums and the High School Musical franchise, Hudgens has focused on her acting career. She has appeared in the films Bandslam, Beastly, Sucker Punch, Journey 2: The Mysterious Island, Spring Breakers, The Princess Switch, Second Act, and Bad Boys for Life. Hudgens played the role of Emily Locke in the NBC series Powerless. She also played the title role in the Broadway musical Gigi, and had roles in two of Fox's live musical productions: Rizzo in Grease: Live, and Maureen Johnson in Rent: Live.

Born: Vanessa Anne Hudgens, December 14, 1988, Salinas, California, U.S.
Occupation: Actress, singer
Years active: 1998–present
Twitter: Vanessa Hudgens's Twitter profile
Instagram: Vanessa Hudgens's Instagram profile
Facebook: Vanessa Hudgens's Facebook profile
Youtube: Vanessa Hudgens's Youtube channel
IMDb: Vanessa Hudgens's IMDb
Rotten Tomatoes: Vanessa Hudgens's Rotten Tomatoes

About Vanessa Hudgens

Singer and actress who starred in Disney's High School Musical. Her debut album, V, was certified Gold in 2006. She portrayed Rizzo in the 2016 Fox broadcast of Grease Live! and landed a starring role in NBC's Powerless. In 2017, she became a judge on So You Think You Can Dance.

Before Fame

She played roles in several local musicals before traveling to Los Angeles to pursue a career in acting.

Achievement

She played a role in Journey 2: The Mysterious Island with Dwayne Johnson in 2012.

Family Life

She was born to Greg Hudgens and Gina Guangco and she has a younger sister named Stella. She began a relationship with co-star Zac Efron in 2005, and they ended the relationship in December 2010. She then began dating actor Austin Butler.

Associations

She was in the movie Thirteen with Evan Rachel Wood.

Information related to Vanessa Hudgens

  • Filipinos in the New York City metropolitan region - Filipinos in the New York City metropolitan region constitute one of the fastest growing ethnicities in the New York City metropolitan area of the United States, attracted to the area's massive population and its attendant economic opportunities and cultural offerings.
  • Vanessa Hudgens discography - The discography of Vanessa Hudgens consists of two studio albums, five soundtrack albums, thirteen singles, and seven music videos. Hudgens has also recorded several other releases as her High School Musical character Gabriella Montez in the High School Musical film series' soundtracks.
  • Orange County School of the Arts alumni
  • Hollywood Records artists
  • Child pop musicians
  • 21st-century Christians
  • American child singers
  • Former Roman Catholics
  • Actresses from California
  • American female pop singers
  • American dance musicians
Show more
Latest information about Vanessa Hudgens updated on February 26, 2021.

All the latest news & top stories related to Vanessa Hudgens

Related searches...