The Hype House is the name of a collective of teenage TikTok personalities based in Los Angeles, California, as well as the name of the mansion where some of the creators formerly lived. It is a collaborative content house, allowing the different influencers and content creators to make videos together easily. Members include Thomas Petrou, Mia Hayward, Alex Warren, Kouvr Annon, Jack Wright, Sienna Mae Gomez, Chase Hudson, Connor Yates, Vinnie Hacker and more. The house itself is a Spanish-style mansion perched at the top of a gated street, containing a palatial backyard, pool, and a large kitchen and dining quarters.

Founders Daisy Keech, Chase Hudson, Thomas Petrou, Alex Warren, Kouvr Annon
Founded at Los Angeles, California
Purpose Entertainment
Location Los Angeles, California, U.S.
Origins TikTok

О Тейлор Sway House

Social group formed in late 2019 by ТалентХ Ентертаинмент with Ницк Беан as the creative director of the group. The group's theswayla TikTok account has amassed over 5 million fans while their swayla Instagram account has earned over 2 million followers.

Достижении Sway House

The first post to the group's Instagram account showed the members of the group in a moving truck with the caption "Welcome to the party." In June 2020, Йаден Хосслер and Йосх Рицхардс announced they were taking a break from the group to focus on their music. 

Топ-факты о Sway House, которые вы не знали


Последняя информация о Sway House обновлена 28 Июль, 2021.