Best Ink image

Best Ink

27 March, 2012
Best Ink

Best Ink is an American reality competition series on Oxygen that judges tattoo artists. The series ran for three seasons, the first in 2012, the second in 2013, and the third in 2013-2014. The show was hosted by Kimberly Caldwell during Season 1 and by Pete Wentz in Seasons 2 and 3. Best Ink premiered on March 27, 2012. The second season debuted on April 3, 2013. The third season debuted on December 4, 2013.

Genre Reality competition
Presented by Pete Wentz (seasons 2–3), Kimberly Caldwell (season 1)
Judges Joe Capobianco, Sabina Kelley, Hannah Aitchison
Country of origin United States
Original language(s) English
No. of seasons 3
No. of episodes 30
Executive producer(s) Jonathan Murray, Gil Goldschein, Rick DeOliveira, Erin Cristall, Lisa Fletcher, Zach Kozek
Running time 42 minutes
Production company(s) Bunim/Murray Productions
Original network Oxygen
Picture format 480i (SDTV), 1080i (HDTV)

About Best Ink

Presented by Kimberly Caldwell in season 1 and Pete Wentz in seasons 2 and 3, the series was a reality competition that judged the work of tattoo artists.

Achievement of Best Ink

Judges for the series included Joe Capobianco, Sabina Kelley and Hannah Aitchison.

Top Facts You Did Not Know About Best Ink

Tattooing television series.

Latest information about Best Ink updated on July 28 2021.