The Hype House is the name of a collective of teenage TikTok personalities based in Los Angeles, California, as well as the name of the mansion where some of the creators formerly lived. It is a collaborative content house, allowing the different influencers and content creators to make videos together easily. Members include Thomas Petrou, Mia Hayward, Alex Warren, Kouvr Annon, Jack Wright, Sienna Mae Gomez, Chase Hudson, Connor Yates, Vinnie Hacker and more. The house itself is a Spanish-style mansion perched at the top of a gated street, containing a palatial backyard, pool, and a large kitchen and dining quarters.

Founders Daisy Keech, Chase Hudson, Thomas Petrou, Alex Warren, Kouvr Annon
Founded at Los Angeles, California
Purpose Entertainment
Location Los Angeles, California, U.S.
Origins TikTok

About The Hype House

Upcoming reality series focused on The Hype House, a social media collective based in the Hollywood Hills that includes members such as Avani GreggChase Hudson and Tony and Ondreaz Lopez.

Achievement of The Hype House

The series was first announced by the website Deadline on August 4, 2020. Wheelhouse Entertainment is producing the series. 

Top Facts You Did Not Know About The Hype House


Latest information about The Hype House updated on July 28 2021.