Henry Danger image

Henry Danger

26 July, 2014
Henry Danger

Henry Danger is an American comedy television series created by Dan Schneider and Dana Olsen that aired on Nickelodeon from July 26, 2014 to March 21, 2020. The series stars Jace Norman, Cooper Barnes, Riele Downs, Sean Ryan Fox, Ella Anderson, and Michael D. Cohen.

Genre Comedy
Created by Dan Schneider & Dana Olsen
Starring Jace Norman, Cooper Barnes, Riele Downs, Sean Ryan Fox, Ella Anderson, Michael D. Cohen
Theme music composer Michael Corcoran, Zack Hexum, Dan Schneider
Composer(s) Michael Corcoran, Zack Hexum
Country of origin United States
Original language(s) English
No. of seasons 5
No. of episodes 121
Executive producer(s) Dan Schneider, Christopher J. Nowak, Jake Farrow
Producer(s) Christopher J. Nowak, Jeffrey Goldstein, Kim Sherwood, Andrew Hirsch, Jace Norman
Camera setup Multi-camera
Running time 21–27 minutes
Production company(s) Schneider's Bakery, Nickelodeon Productions
Original network Nickelodeon
Picture format HDTV 720p
Audio format 5.1 surround sound
Related shows The Adventures of Kid Danger (2018), Danger Force
Netflix ID 80057134

About Henry Danger

A teenager becomes the side-kick of a superhero named Captain Man, but he must keep his new job a secret from his family and friends. It was created by Dan Schneider and Dana Olsen.

Achievement of Henry Danger

The show won a 2017 Kids' Choice Award for Favorite TV Show - Kids' Show. The series inspired an animated spin-off titled The Adventures of Kid Danger

Top Facts You Did Not Know About Henry Danger

Television series created by Dan Schneider.. Television series by Schneider's Bakery.

Latest information about Henry Danger updated on July 28 2021.