Young Royals image

Young Royals

1 July, 2021

Young Royals is a series of novels for children by Carolyn Meyer based on the early lives of multiple royalties such as English and French royalty. Books in the series mostly include the English Tudors such as Mary, Bloody Mary, Beware, Princess Elizabeth, Doomed Queen Anne and Patience, Princess Catherine. The French books are Duchessina about the life of Catherine de' Medici and The Bad Queen: Rules and Instructions for Marie-Antoinette. The latest books in the series are Cleopatra Confesses about Cleopatra who however is an adult, The Wild Queen: The Days and Nights of Mary, Queen of Scots and the English Victoria Rebels about Queen Victoria. Each book mostly features inside-looks at what the lives of each girl would have been like, including daily routine, protocol, out-of-the-ordinary experiences, and first-hand views of the lives of the people surrounding each of them. Each book portrays one character as a villain, whereas in a different book that same character is the heroine.

Author Carolyn Meyer
Series Young Royals
Publisher Gulliver Books
Followed by Beware, Princess Elizabeth

About Young Royals

A young prince settles into his new prestigious boarding school, while struggling to follow his heart's inner desires. He is heir to the Swedish throne and had to switch schools after becoming involved in a scandal.

Achievement of Young Royals

The show's debut season consisted of six episodes in total. The series was produced by Nexiko production company.

Top Facts You Did Not Know About Young Royals

Novels set in Tudor England.. Children's historical novels.. Series of children's books.

Latest information about Young Royals updated on July 28 2021.