Ryan's Hope image

Ryan's Hope

Soap Opera
7 July, 1975
Ryan's Hope

Ryan's Hope is an American soap opera created by Claire Labine and Paul Avila Mayer, originally airing for 13 years on ABC from July 7, 1975 to January 13, 1989. It revolves around the trials and tribulations within a large Irish-American family in the Washington Heights neighborhood of Manhattan, New York City.

Created by Claire Labine, Paul Avila Mayer
Starring Helen Gallagher, Bernard Barrow, Michael Levin, Kate Mulgrew, Ilene Kristen, Ron Hale, Nancy Addison Altman, John Gabriel, Louise Shaffer, Earl Hindman, Malcolm Groome, Karen Morris-Gowdy, Cali Timmins
Country of origin United States
No. of seasons 13
No. of episodes 3,515
Executive producer(s) Claire Labine (1975–82), Paul Avila Mayer (1975–82), Ellen Barrett (1982–83), Joseph Hardy (1983–88), Felicia Minei Behr (1988–89)
Running time 30 minutes (1975–1989)
Production company(s) Labine-Mayer Productions (1975–1980), American Broadcasting Companies (1980-1989)
Original network ABC
Related shows General Hospital

À propos de Ryan's Hope

Soap opera revolving around the lives of a large Irish-American family in the Washington Heights neighborhood of Manhattan.

Réalisation de Ryan's Hope

The series finale aired on January 13, 1989, after 3515 episodes.

Principaux faits que vous ne saviez pas sur Ryan's Hope

Daytime Emmy Award for Outstanding Drama Series winners.. Television series by Disney–ABC Domestic Television.. American television soap operas.

Dernières informations sur Ryan's Hope mis à jour le 28 Juillet, 2021.