Бабы Ариел avatar

Бабы Ариел (Baby Ariel)

Бабы Ариел Краткие факты
День рождения ***, 2000
Место рождения Пемброке Пинес, Флорида
Возраст 20 лет
Знак зодиака Стрелец
🎉 Обратный отсчет до дня рождения Бабы Ариел 🎂
  • -- Дни
  • -- Часы
  • -- Минуты
  • -- Секунды

Ариэль Ребекка Мартин, профессионально известная как Малышка Ариэль, - американская певица и актриса социальных сетей, известная своими видео на платформе Music.ly. В 2017 году журнал Time признал ее одним из самых влиятельных людей в Интернете, а в 2017 году она вошла в список Forbes самых влиятельных лиц в сфере развлечений. Ариэль известна своей работой в социальных сетях, особенно в социальной сети TikTok. и как Винтер в фильме «Зомби 2». У нее более 34,7 миллиона человек. Подписчики TikTok, 9,8 миллиона подписчиков в Instagram, 3,07 миллиона подписчиков на YouTube и 1,1 миллиона подписчиков в Twitter. Она выиграла премию «Выбор подростков» в категории «Избранные музыканты» в 2016 и 2017 годах.

Born Ariel Rebecca Martin, November 22, 2000, Pembroke Pines, Florida, U.S.
Occupation Social media personality, singer, actress
Years active 2015–present
Known for TikTok
Website [babyariel.com]
Twitter Бабы Ариел's Twitter
Instagram Бабы Ариел's Instagram
Facebook Бабы Ариел's Facebook
Youtube Бабы Ариел's Youtube
IMDb Бабы Ариел's IMDb
Spotify Бабы Ариел's Spotify
SoundCloud Бабы Ариел's SoundCloud
iTunes Бабы Ариел's iTunes

О Тейлор Бабы Ариел

Певец и создатель контента, получивший значительное число подписчиков в нескольких социальных сетях. Свою первую песню "Aww" она выпустила в декабре 2017 года. В 2018 году она начала сниматься в веб-сериале Бабы Долл Рецордс, а затем сыграла в диснеевском Зомбиес 2. Она была первой, кто набрал 20 миллионов подписчиков на сайте music.ly, который позже стал TikTok.

Бабы Ариел до славы

Ее популярность в социальных сетях зародилась в 2015 году с сайта music.ly. Она сначала скачала приложение от скуки и быстро приобрела поклонников. В 2016 году она выиграла первую в истории премию Teen Choice Award за Цхоице Мусер.

Достижении Бабы Ариел

В 2016 году она была подписана известным агентством талантов CAA, а в 2017 году снялась в сериале Disney Бизаардварк. В начале 2017 года она выпустила приложение для наклеек под названием Arielmoji. У нее более 9 миллионов подписчиков в Instagram и более 3 миллионов подписчиков на YouTube.

Семейная жизнь Бабы Ариел

Ее настоящее имя - Ариэль Мартин, она родилась в Пембрук-Пайнс, Флорида. Ее младший брат Кинг Йацоб также стал популярным на music.ly. Ее мать Схарон Кремен Мартин родилась в Нью-Джерси, а отец Йосе Мартин родился в Панаме. Она разместила в Instagram видео, на котором Даниел Скые приветствует ее подарками на ВалентинеЬс Даы 2018. Она начала отношения с Мило Мурпхы в 2020 году и показала его в видео «Boyfriend Tag» на YouTube в сентябре 2020 года.

Награды Бабы Ариел

В 2015 году она познакомила своего близкого друга ТхеыЛовеАрии с приложением music.ly. В дальнейшем они часто сотрудничали над приложением.

Топ-факты о Бабы Ариел, которые вы не знали

  • Активисты по борьбе с буллингом
  • Певицы латиноамериканского и латиноамериканского происхождения
  • Актрисы из Флориды
  • Актрисы латиноамериканского и латиноамериканского происхождения
  • Американские блоггеры
  • Американские детские певицы
  • Американская еврейская актриса

Последняя информация о Бабы Ариел обновлена 14 Июнь, 2021.

Baby Ariel

2,515,461 FANS LOVE Similar
Pop Singer
QUICK FACTS
Date of Birth November 22, 2000
Place of Birth Florida
Age 20 years old
Horoscope Sagittarius

🎉 Countdown to Baby Ariel's birthday 🎂

  • --Days
  • --Hours
  • --Minutes
  • --Seconds

Ariel Rebecca Martin, known professionally as Baby Ariel, is an American social media personality, singer and actress, known for her videos on the social media platform musical.ly. She was recognized as one of the most influential people on the Internet by Time magazine in 2017, and was featured on Forbes 2017 list of top entertainment influencers. Ariel is known for her social media work, particularly her work on the social media platform TikTok, and for starring as Wynter in the Disney Channel Original Movie movie Zombies 2. She has over 34.7 million TikTok followers, 9.8 million Instagram followers, 3.07 million YouTube subscribers, and 1.1 million Twitter followers. She won the Teen Choice Award for "Choice Muser" in 2016 and 2017.

Born: Ariel Rebecca Martin, November 22, 2000, Pembroke Pines, Florida, U.S.
Occupation: Social media personality, singer, actress
Years active: 2015–present
Known for: TikTok
Website: [babyariel.com]
Twitter: Baby Ariel's Twitter profile
Instagram: Baby Ariel's Instagram profile
Facebook: Baby Ariel's Facebook profile
Youtube: Baby Ariel's Youtube channel
IMDb: Baby Ariel's IMDb
Spotify: Baby Ariel's Spotify
SoundCloud: Baby Ariel's SoundCloud
iTunes: Baby Ariel's iTunes

About Baby Ariel

Singer and content creator who has gained significant followings across several social media platforms. She released her first song, "Aww," in December 2017. In 2018, she began starring in the web series Baby Doll Records and was later cast in Disney's Zombies 2. She was the first individual to pass 20 million followers on musical.ly.

Baby Ariel Before Fame

Her social media stardom originated from musical.ly in 2015. She first downloaded the app out of boredom and quickly gained a following. In 2016, she won the first ever Teen Choice Award for Choice Muser.

Achievement of Baby Ariel

She was signed by the prominent talent agency CAA in 2016 and cast on Disney's Bizaardvark in 2017. She released a sticker app in early 2017 called Arielmoji. She has over 9 million followers on Instagram and more than 3 million subscribers on YouTube.

Baby Ariel Family Life

Her real name is Ariel Martin and she was born in South Florida. Her little brother King Jacob also became popular on musical.ly. Her mother Sharon Kremen Martin was born in New Jersey and her father Jose Martin was born in Panama. She posted a video to Instagram of Daniel Skye greeting her with gifts on Valentine's Day 2018.

Associations of Baby Ariel

She introduced her close friend TheyLoveArii to the musical.ly app in 2015. The two went on to often collaborate on the app.

Information related to Baby Ariel

  • Anti-bullying activists
  • Hispanic and Latino American female singers
  • Actresses from Florida
  • Hispanic and Latino American actresses
  • American women bloggers
  • American child singers
  • Jewish American actresses
  • American YouTubers
Latest information about Baby Ariel updated on April 19, 2021.

All the latest news & top stories related to Baby Ariel

Related searches...