Ниалл Хоран avatar

Ниалл Хоран (Niall Horan)

Ниалл Хоран Краткие факты
День рождения ***, 1993
Место рождения Муллингар, Иреланд
Возраст 27 лет
Знак зодиака Дева
🎉 Обратный отсчет до дня рождения Ниалл Хоран 🎂
  • -- Дни
  • -- Часы
  • -- Минуты
  • -- Секунды
Ниалл Хоран

Найл Джеймс Хоран - ирландский певец и автор песен. Он стал участником мужской группы One Direction, образованной в 2010 году во время британского конкурса вокалистов The X Factor. После перерыва группы в 2016 году Хоран подписал контракт на запись в качестве сольного исполнителя с Capitol Records. Дебютный сольный альбом Хорана «Flicker» возглавил первую строчку в Ирландии и США, а также вошел в тройку лучших в Австралии и Великобритании. Синглы "This Town" и "Slow Hands" вошли в топ-20 в нескольких странах. Второй студийный альбом Хорана, Heartbreak Weather, был выпущен в марте 2020 года и дебютировал под номером четыре в США и под номером один в Великобритании, Ирландии и Мексике.

Born Niall James Horan, September 13, 1993, Mullingar, Westmeath, Ireland
Occupation Singer, songwriter
Years active 2010–present
Net worth £53 million ($73 million)
Awards Full list
Twitter Ниалл Хоран's Twitter
Instagram Ниалл Хоран's Instagram
Facebook Ниалл Хоран's Facebook
Youtube Ниалл Хоран's Youtube
IMDb Ниалл Хоран's IMDb
Spotify Ниалл Хоран's Spotify
SoundCloud Ниалл Хоран's SoundCloud
iTunes Ниалл Хоран's iTunes

О Тейлор Ниалл Хоран

Ирландский певец и автор песен, впервые получивший известность в составе бойз-бэнда Оне Дирецтион. В 2016 году он подписал контракт с лейблом Capitol Records в качестве сольного исполнителя. Он дебютировал как сольный исполнитель со своим альбомом 2017 года Flicker, в который вошли синглы «Слощ Хандс» и «Тхис Тощн». Он выпустил свой второй альбом Heartbreak Weather в марте 2020 года.

Ниалл Хоран до славы

В детстве слушал Франк Синатра и Деан Мартин, выступал в рождественских постановках со своим школьным хором. Он научился играть на гитаре с помощью обучающих материалов на YouTube, когда ему было 11 лет.

Достижении Ниалл Хоран

Он выиграл премию «Новый артист года» на American Music Awards 2017 и лучший текст песни «Слощ Хандс» на iHeartRadio Music Awards 2018.

Семейная жизнь Ниалл Хоран

Его родители, Маура Галлагхер и Боббы Хоран, развелись, когда ему было пять лет; у него есть старший брат по имени Грег и племянник по имени Тхео. В 2018 году состоял в отношениях с Хаилее Стеинфелд. В 2016 году он ненадолго встречался с Целине Вандыцке. Позже он начал встречаться с Амелиа Щооллеы.

Награды Ниалл Хоран

Он выступал в 2013 году Take Me Home Tour с другими участниками Оне Дирецтион: Харры Стылес, Лиам Паыне, Лоуис Томлинсон и Заын Малик.

Топ-факты о Ниалл Хоран, которые вы не знали

  • One Direction Members
  • Нежный рок-музыкант
  • Ирландский кантри-певец
  • Поп-рок-певец
  • Ирландский рок-певец
  • Ирландские гитаристы
  • Ирландский поп-певец
  • Ирландский фолк-исполнитель
  • Ирландский певец
  • Ирландский певец ТМ_МТ

Последняя информация о Ниалл Хоран обновлена 14 Июнь, 2021.

Все последние новости и топ рассказы, связанные с Ниалл Хоран

Niall Horan

2,513,832 FANS LOVE Similar
Pop Singer
QUICK FACTS
Date of Birth September 13, 1993
Place of Birth Mullingar, Ireland
Age 27 years old
Horoscope Virgo

🎉 Countdown to Niall Horan's birthday 🎂

  • --Days
  • --Hours
  • --Minutes
  • --Seconds
Niall Horan

Niall James Horan is an Irish singer and songwriter. He rose to prominence as a member of the band One Direction. In 2010, Horan auditioned as a solo contestant for British singing competition The X Factor. After being eliminated as solo performers, Horan, Zayn Malik, Liam Payne, Harry Styles and Louis Tomlinson were put together in a band. Following the band's hiatus in 2016, Horan signed a recording deal as a solo artist with Capitol Records. His singles "This Town" and "Slow Hands" from his debut studio album Flicker reached the top 20 in several countries. The album debuted at number one in Ireland and the United States, as well as charting within the top three in Australia and the UK. He embarked on the Flicker Sessions tour and the Flicker World Tour to support the album. Horan's second studio album, Heartbreak Weather, was released on 13 March 2020 and debuted at number four in the United States and number one in the UK, Ireland, and Mexico.

Born: Niall James Horan, September 13, 1993, Mullingar, Westmeath, Ireland
Occupation: Singer, songwriter
Years active: 2010–present
Net worth: £50 million
Awards: Full list
Twitter: Niall Horan's Twitter profile
Instagram: Niall Horan's Instagram profile
Facebook: Niall Horan's Facebook profile
Youtube: Niall Horan's Youtube channel
IMDb: Niall Horan's IMDb
Spotify: Niall Horan's Spotify
iTunes: Niall Horan's iTunes

About Niall Horan

Became known as a member of the British-Irish boy band One Direction, who won a BRIT Award for "What Makes You Beautiful" in 2012. The band also won eight Teen Choice Awards in 2014. He released his debut single, "This Town," in 2016, followed by his solo album, Flicker, in 2017.

Before Fame

While growing up, he listened to Frank Sinatra and Dean Martin, and performed in Christmas productions with his school choir.

Achievement

His group One Direction has won multiple Kids' Choice Awards for their albums Up All Night and Take Me Home.

Family Life

His parents, Maura Gallagher and Bobby Horan, divorced when he was five; he has one older brother named Greg and a nephew named Theo. He was in a relationship with Hailee Steinfeld in 2018. In 2016, he briefly dated Celine Vandycke.

Associations

He performed on the 2013 Take Me Home Tour with the other One Direction members: Harry Styles, Liam Payne, Louis Tomlinson, and Zayn Malik. Malik left the band in March 2015, and One Direction continued performing as a four-piece.

Information related to Niall Horan

  • One Direction members
  • Soft rock musicians
  • Pop rock singers
  • Irish country singers
  • Irish rock singers
  • Irish guitarists
  • Irish pop singers
  • Irish folk singers
  • Irish expatriates in the United Kingdom
  • Irish singer-songwriters
  • Irish male singers
  • Capitol Records artists
Show more
Latest information about Niall Horan updated on February 28, 2021.

All the latest news & top stories related to Niall Horan