уилл.и.ам avatar

уилл.и.ам (will.i.am)

love 546,284 ФАНАТОВ ЛЮБЯТ
День рождения
***, 1975
Место рождения
Возраст
Знак зодиака
 Astrology Birth Chart of уилл.и.ам
🎉 Обратный отсчет до дня рождения уилл.и.ам 🎂
  • -- Дни
  • -- Часы
  • -- Минуты
  • -- Секунды
уилл.и.ам

Уильям Джеймс Адамс-младший, известный под сценическим псевдонимом will.i.am, - американский рэпер, певец, автор песен, продюсер, бизнесмен и актер. Он является одним из основателей и основным участником группы Black Eyed Peas. Как сольный исполнитель will.i.am выпустил четыре альбома, начиная с Lost Change, на Atlantic Records. Его вторая сольная поездка, Must B 21, была выпущена 23 сентября 2003 года. Трек "Go!" часто используется в качестве темы сезонов NBA Live 2005 и Madden NFL 2005. Третий альбом Songs About Girls был выпущен 25 сентября 2007 года. Свой четвертый студийный альбом #willpower он выпустил в 2013 году. В качестве музыкального продюсера will.i.am работал с другими артистами, включая AR Rahman, Cheryl, Майкл Джексон, Джастин Бибер, Кеша, Бритни Спирс, Майли Сайрус, Дэвид Гетта, U2, Рианна, Леди Гага, Ашер, Джастин Тимберлейк, Ники Минаж, 2NE1 и Бэби Кейли.

Birth name William James Adams Jr.
Also known as Will 1X, illwilly, Zuper Blahq
Born March 15, 1975, Eastside Los Angeles, California, U.S.
Genres Hip hop, pop, alternative hip hop, hip house, pop rap, jazz rap, neo soul, R&B
Occupation(s) Rapper, singer, songwriter, record producer, television personality, entrepreneur, actor
Instruments Vocals, keyboards
Years active 1988–present
Labels E1, Interscope, Beat Generation, will.i.am, Barely Breaking Even, Atlantic, Ruthless
Associated acts Black Eyed Peas, Jawbreakers, Cheryl, Common, David Guetta, Estelle, John Legend, Kelis, LMFAO, Nicole Scherzinger, Steve Aoki

О Тейлор уилл.и.ам

Уроженец Уильям Джеймс Адамс, он стал известен своей работой в качестве одного из основателей Блацк Еыед Пеас наряду с Фергие, Табоо и апл.де.ап. С Блацк Еыед Пеас он выиграл семь премий Грэмми и три премии World Music Awards. Он также занимался сольной карьерой и работал музыкальным продюсером.

уилл.и.ам до славы

Он вырос в жилищном проекте Boyle Heights в Восточном Лос-Анджелесе и учился в средней школе Palisades Charter, где подружился с Алланом Пинедой, еще одним будущим членом Блацк Еыед Пеас.

Достижении уилл.и.ам

Он появился в The Urbz: Sims In The City, который использовал песни Блацк Еыед Пеас в качестве саундтрека. Он выиграл премию Грэмми за лучшее рэп-исполнение за песню "Let's Get It Started" в 2005 году.

Семейная жизнь уилл.и.ам

Он был воспитан в Лос-Анджелесе, Калифорния, его матерью Деброй Кейн.

Награды уилл.и.ам

Он написал песню «Yes We Can» в поддержку президентской кампании Барацк Обама 2008 года.

Топ-факты о уилл.и.ам, которые вы не знали

Категория will.i.am. Взломать доменные имена. Артисты из Ruthless Records. Награжден Президентской медалью за заслуги перед президентом (Филиппины). Рэпер поп-музыка. Американские эмигранты в Австралии. Американский поп-музыкант. Американский поп-музыкант. . Артисты Interscope Records. Хип-хоп музыкант Западного побережья. Лауреат латиноамериканской Грэмми. Победитель дня Emmy Awards. Афроамериканский певец и автор песен. Американский хип-хоп певец. Афроамериканский певец Рекорд ТМ_ Производители в Калифорнии

Последняя информация о уилл.и.ам обновлена 31 Июль, 2021.

will.i.am avatar

will.i.am

love 546,284 FANS LOVE
🎉 Countdown to will.i.am's birthday 🎂
  • -- Days
  • -- Hours
  • -- Minutes
  • -- Seconds
will.i.am

William James Adams Jr., known by his stage name will.i.am, is an American rapper, singer, songwriter, record producer, businessman and actor. He is a founding and principal member of the Black Eyed Peas group. As a solo artist, will.i.am has released four albums, starting with Lost Change, through Atlantic Records. His second solo trip, Must B 21, was released on September 23, 2003. The track "Go!" frequently used as the theme for the NBA Live 2005 and Madden NFL 2005 seasons. The third album, Songs About Girls, was released on September 25, 2007. He released his fourth studio album, #willpower, in 2013. As a music producer, will.i.am has worked for other artists including AR Rahman, Cheryl, Michael Jackson, Justin Bieber, Kesha, Britney Spears , Miley Cyrus, David Guetta, U2, Rihanna, Lady Gaga, Usher, Justin Timberlake, Nicki Minaj, 2NE1 and Baby Kaely.

Birth name William James Adams Jr.
Also known as Will 1X, illwilly, Zuper Blahq
Born March 15, 1975, Eastside Los Angeles, California, U.S.
Genres Hip hop, pop, alternative hip hop, hip house, pop rap, jazz rap, neo soul, R&B
Occupation(s) Rapper, singer, songwriter, record producer, television personality, entrepreneur, actor
Instruments Vocals, keyboards
Years active 1988–present
Labels E1, Interscope, Beat Generation, will.i.am, Barely Breaking Even, Atlantic, Ruthless
Associated acts Black Eyed Peas, Jawbreakers, Cheryl, Common, David Guetta, Estelle, John Legend, Kelis, LMFAO, Nicole Scherzinger, Steve Aoki

About will.i.am

Born William James Adams, he became known for his work as a founding member of the Black Eyed Peas alongside FergieTaboo and apl.de.ap. With the Black Eyed Peas, he won seven Grammy Awards and three World Music Awards. He has also had a solo career and worked as a music producer.

will.i.am before fame

He was raised in the Boyle Heights housing project in East Los Angeles and attended Palisades Charter High School, where he befriended Allan Pineda, another future member of the Black Eyed Peas.

Achievement of will.i.am

He appeared in The Urbz: Sims In The City, which used The Black Eyed Peas' songs for its soundtrack. He won a Grammy Award for Best Rap Performance for "Let's Get It Started" in 2005.

will.i.am family life

He was raised in Los Angeles, California by his mother Debra Cain.

Associations of will.i.am

He wrote the song titled "Yes We Can," which supported the 2008 Barack Obama presidential campaign.

Top Facts You Did Not Know About will.i.am

Category will.i.am. Hack domain names. Artists from Ruthless Records. The recipient of the Presidential Merit Medal (Philippines). Rapper pop music. American expatriates in Australia. American pop musician. American hip hop DJ. Rapper from Los Angeles. Interscope Records artists. West Coast hip hop musician. Winner of a Latin Grammy. Winner of the Day Emmy Awards. African-American singer-songwriter. American hip-hop singer. African-American male singer. African-American Record Producers. Record Producers in California

Latest information about will.i.am updated on July 31 2021.