Бад Бунны avatar

Бад Бунны - Bad Bunny (Рэпер) - возраст, день рождения, биография, факты, семья, собственный капитал, рост и многое другое

love 550,015 ФАНАТОВ ЛЮБЯТ
День рождения
*** ,1994
Место рождения
Возраст
Знак зодиака
 Astrology Birth Chart of Бад Бунны
🎉 Обратный отсчет до дня рождения Бад Бунны 🎂
  • -- Дни
  • -- Часы
  • -- Минуты
  • -- Секунды
Бад Бунны
Бенито Антонио Мартинес Окасио, известный под сценическим псевдонимом Bad Bunny, - пуэрториканский рэпер, певец и автор песен. Его музыку обычно называют латинским трэпом и реггетоном, но он включил в свою музыку многие другие жанры, включая рок, бачату и соул. Он также известен своим глубоким голосом и эклектичным чувством моды. За свою карьеру Bad Bunny регулярно сотрудничал с такими артистами, как J Balvin, Farruko, Residente, Arcángel, Jhay Cortez и Daddy Yankee. Бад Банни родился и вырос в городе Вега-Баха, Пуэрто-Рико. Он прославился на SoundCloud и в конечном итоге был нанят лейблом, когда работал в супермаркете упаковщиком и учился в Университете Пуэрто-Рико в Аресибо.
BornBenito Antonio Martínez Ocasio, March 10, 1994, Almirante Sur, Vega Baja, Puerto Rico
OccupationRapper, singer, wrestler
Years active2013–present
Bandcamp artist IDbadbunnypr
Official Websitehttp://YHLQMDLG.com

О Тейлор Бад Бунны

Бад Бунны
Бад Бунны

Рэпер Бад Бунны родился 10 Март, 1994 в Сан Йуан, Пуерто Рицо, United States (Ему уже 29 лет).

Испаноязычная ловушка и сенсация регги, прославившаяся своим хитом "Soy Peor". Он также известен тем, что работал над хитами «Song И Лике Ит» с Reggaeton Singer Й Балвин и Rapper Царди Б, «Song МИА» с Rapper Драке и «Song Маыорес» с Pop Singer Бецкы Г.

All information about Бад Бунны can be found in this post. It will clarify Бад Бунны's info: bio, age, facts, income, family, relationship and breakup of Бад Бунны...

Бад Бунны до славы

Бад Бунны was born in the Zodiac sign Рыбы (The Fish), and 1994 is the year of the Chinese Zodiac Dog (狗).

В молодые годы он покупал продукты в супермаркете. Он стал артистом в 2016 году и до конца 2018 года был подписан с DJ Luian's Hear This Music. Он начал изучать аудиовизуальные коммуникации в Университете Пуэрто-Рико в Аресибо, но бросил учебу.

Достижении Бад Бунны

Он получил свое сценическое имя после публикации детской фотографии в костюме кролика, на которой он выглядел недовольным, а его последователи стали называть его «Конехо Мало». Он выиграл латинскую Грэмми за лучший городской музыкальный альбом за X 100PRE в 2019 году. В 2020 году он получил роль в третьем сезоне TV-Show Нарцос: Мехицо и в фильме American Sole.

Семейная жизнь Бад Бунны

Его настоящее имя - Бенито Антонио Мартинес Окасио. Он вырос в Вега Баха, Сан-Хуан вместе с двумя младшими братьями, Берни и Family Member Бысаел. Он начал отношения с Model Габриела Берлингери в 2017 году. Ранее он состоял в пятилетних отношениях с Карлиз де ла Крус.

Бад Бунны on Social Media

Instagram photos and videos from Бад Бунны: @badbunnypr.

Youtube videos from Бад Бунны: Бад Бунны's Youtube.

Бад Бунны's news on his Twitter: @SanBenito.

Бад Бунны on Facebook: @BadBunnyOfficial.

Награды Бад Бунны

Он участвовал в ремиксе 2018 года на "Te Boté" вместе с Reggaeton Singer Дарелл, Rapper Цаспер, Reggaeton Singer Ницкы Йам, Нио Гарсиа и Reggaeton Singer Озуна. Он был одним из неожиданных музыкальных гостей на шоу в перерыве Суперкубка LIV под руководством Pop Singer Схакира и Pop Singer Йеннифер Лопез.

Бад Бунны Income & Net worth

Бад Бунны's income mainly comes from the work that created his reputation: a Рэпер. Networth of Бад Бунны in 2024 is 4,000,000$+. He is Millionaire!

Бад Бунны Height and Weight

How tall is Бад Бунны? At the age of 29, Бад Бунны height is 5'11" (1.8m).

People also ask about Бад Бунны

What is Бад Бунны's real name?

When is Бад Бунны's birthday?

How old is Бад Бунны?

Where is Бад Бунны from?

When was Бад Бунны born?

Reference: Wikipedia, Tiktok, Youtube, Instagram and Twitter.

Последняя информация о Бад Бунны обновлена 15 Март, 2023.

Bad Bunny avatar

Bad Bunny (Rapper) - Age, Birthday, Bio, Facts, Family, Net Worth, Height & More

love 550,013 FANS LOVE
🎉 Countdown to Bad Bunny's birthday 🎂
  • -- Days
  • -- Hours
  • -- Minutes
  • -- Seconds
Bad Bunny
Benito Antonio Martínez Ocasio, known by his stage name Bad Bunny, is a Puerto Rican rapper, singer, songwriter, and professional wrestler. His music is often defined as Latin trap and reggaeton, but he has incorporated various other genres into his music, including rock, bachata, and soul. He is also known for his deep, slurred vocal style and his eclectic fashion sense. Throughout his career, Bad Bunny has frequently collaborated with artists such as J Balvin, Farruko, Residente, Arcángel, Jhay Cortez, Daddy Yankee and Rosalía. Born and raised in the municipality of Vega Baja, Puerto Rico, Bad Bunny gained popularity on SoundCloud and was eventually signed to a record label while working in a supermarket as a bagger and studying at the University of Puerto Rico at Arecibo.
BornBenito Antonio Martínez Ocasio, March 10, 1994, Almirante Sur, Vega Baja, Puerto Rico
OccupationRapper, singer, wrestler
Years active2013–present
Bandcamp artist IDbadbunnypr
Official Websitehttp://YHLQMDLG.com

About Bad Bunny

Bad Bunny
Bad Bunny

Rapper Bad Bunny was born on March 10, 1994 in San Juan, Puerto Rico, United States (He's 29 years old now).

His breakthrough hit "Soy Peor" launched him to fame as a Spanish-language trap and reggaeton sensation. He's also known for his collaborations with Reggaeton Singer J Balvin and Rapper Cardi B on the songs "Song I Like It,""Song MIA", and "Song Mayores", which he co-wrote with Pop Singer Becky G.

All information about Bad Bunny can be found in this post. It will clarify Bad Bunny's info: bio, age, facts, income, family, relationship and breakup of Bad Bunny...

Bad Bunny before becoming famous

Bad Bunny was born in the Zodiac sign Pisces (The Fish), and 1994 is the year of the Chinese Zodiac Dog (狗).

He bagged groceries at a supermarket in his early years. He made his debut as a musician in 2016, and he was signed to DJ Luian's Hear This Music label till late 2018. He enrolled in Universidad de Puerto Rico in Arecibo to study audiovisual communications, but dropped out.

Achievement of Bad Bunny

His supporters began nicknamed him "Conejo Malo" after he posted a childhood photo of himself costumed as a rabbit and looked dissatisfied. He won the Latin Grammy for Best Urban Music Album for X 100PRE in 2019. In 2020, he will appear in the third season of TV-Show Narcos: Mexico as well as the film American Sole.

Bad Bunny's Family, Spouse, Dating and Relationship

His full name is Benito Antonio Martnez Ocasio. His two younger brothers, Bernie and Family Member Bysael, raised him in Vega Baja, San Juan. In 2017, he started dating Model Gabriela Berlingeri. He was previously married for five years to Carliz de la Cruz.

Bad Bunny on Social Media

Instagram photos and videos from Bad Bunny: @badbunnypr.

Youtube videos from Bad Bunny: Bad Bunny's Youtube.

Bad Bunny's news on his Twitter: @SanBenito.

Bad Bunny on Facebook: @BadBunnyOfficial.

Bad Bunny Collabed with

He appeared on the 2018 remix of "Te Boté" alongside Reggaeton Singer Darell, Rapper Casper, Reggaeton Singer Nicky Jam, Nio Garca, and Reggaeton Singer Ozuna. He appeared as a surprise musical guest at Pop Singer Shakira and Pop Singer Jennifer Lopez's Super Bowl LIV halftime show.

Bad Bunny Income & Net worth

Bad Bunny's income mainly comes from the work that created his reputation: a rapper. Networth of Bad Bunny in 2023 is 4,000,000$+. He is Millionaire!

Bad Bunny Height and Weight

How tall is Bad Bunny? At the age of 29, Bad Bunny height is 5'11" (1.8m).

People also ask about Bad Bunny

What is Bad Bunny's real name?

When is Bad Bunny's birthday?

How old is Bad Bunny?

Where is Bad Bunny from?

When was Bad Bunny born?

Reference: Wikipedia, Tiktok, Youtube, Instagram and Twitter.

Latest information about Bad Bunny updated on March 15 2023.