Келлы Цларксон avatar

Келлы Цларксон - Kelly Clarkson (Поп-певец) - возраст, день рождения, биография, факты, семья, собственный капитал, рост и многое другое

love 548,623 ФАНАТОВ ЛЮБЯТ
День рождения
*** ,1982
Место рождения
Возраст
Знак зодиака
 Astrology Birth Chart of Келлы Цларксон
🎉 Обратный отсчет до дня рождения Келлы Цларксон 🎂
  • -- Дни
  • -- Часы
  • -- Минуты
  • -- Секунды
Келлы Цларксон
Келли Брианн Кларксон - американская певица, автор песен, актриса, автор и телеведущая. Она прославилась благодаря победе в первом сезоне American Idol в 2002 году, в результате чего ей удалось заключить рекордный контракт с RCA. Ее дебютный сингл "A Moment Like This" возглавил американский Billboard Hot 100 и стал самым продаваемым синглом в стране в 2002 году. Он был включен в ее дебютный альбом в стиле поп и R&B "Thankful", который дебютировал на вершине Billboard 200. Попытка изобретать заново В своем имидже Кларксон рассталась с менеджментом Idol и переключилась на поп-рок для своего второго студийного альбома Breakaway. При поддержке четырех синглов, входящих в первую десятку США: "Breakaway", "Since U Been Gone", "Behind These Hazel Eyes" и "From You", Breakaway разошелся тиражом более 12 миллионов копий по всему миру и выиграл две премии Грэмми. Кларксон взяла на себя дальнейший творческий контроль над своим третьим студийным альбомом My December, соавтором всех его треков и став его исполнительным продюсером.
Born Kelly Brianne Clarkson, April 24, 1982, Fort Worth, Texas, U.S.
Occupation Singer, songwriter, actress, author, television personality
Years active 2002–present
Children 2

О Тейлор Келлы Цларксон

Эстрадная певица, получившая признание благодаря победе в первом конкурсе Winner Америцан Идол в 2002 году. Песней года также стал ее дебютный сингл «Song А Момент Лике Тхис». В 2018 году она стала судьей на Winner Тхе Воице

Келлы Цларксон до славы

Она отказалась от двух полных стипендий School Университы оф Техас и School Берклее Цоллеге оф Мусиц, а позже отказалась от двух рекордных сделок, прежде чем выиграла Winner Америцан Идол.

Достижении Келлы Цларксон

В 2006 году она получила премию «Грэмми» за лучшее женское вокальное поп-исполнение за хит «Song Синце У Беен Гоне». Она вошла в список 100 величайших женщин в музыке по версии VH1.

Семейная жизнь Келлы Цларксон

Она родилась у Жанны и Джозефа Кларксонов, у нее есть отчим по имени Джимми Тейлор, а также брат по имени Джейсон и сестра по имени Алисса. Она вышла замуж за Family Member Брандон Блацкстоцк в 2013 году, но подала на развод в 2020 году. У пары родилась дочь по имени Family Member Ривер Росе в июне 2014 года и сын по имени Family Member Ремингтон Алехандер в апреле 2016 года.

Награды Келлы Цларксон

Она и Country Singer Царрие Ундерщоод получили известность после победы в Winner Америцан Идол.

Топ-факты о Келлы Цларксон, которые вы не знали

Келли Кларксон Категория. Победители конкурса American Idol. Daytime Emmy Award за выдающихся победителей ток-шоу. 19 Исполнители записи. Певцы с трехоктавным вокальным диапазоном. Американские поп-рок-певицы. _ Американские женщины-филантропы. _ Американские женщины-телеканалы ТМТМ_Актрисы ведущие ток-шоу. Писатели из Техаса. Феминистские музыканты. Певцы из Техаса. RCA Records исполнители. Американские танцоры

People also ask about Келлы Цларксон

What is Келлы Цларксон's real name?

When is Келлы Цларксон's birthday?

How old is Келлы Цларксон?

Where is Келлы Цларксон from?

When was Келлы Цларксон born?

How tall is Келлы Цларксон?

What is Келлы Цларксон's net worth 2022?

What is Twitter ID of Келлы Цларксон?

What is Instagram ID of Келлы Цларксон?

What is Facebook ID of Келлы Цларксон?

What is Youtube ID of Келлы Цларксон?

What is IMDb ID of Келлы Цларксон?

What is Rotten Tomatoes ID of Келлы Цларксон?

What is Spotify ID of Келлы Цларксон?

What is SoundCloud ID of Келлы Цларксон?

What is iTunes ID of Келлы Цларксон?


Последняя информация о Келлы Цларксон обновлена 23 Март, 2022.

Kelly Clarkson avatar

Kelly Clarkson (Pop Singer) - Age, Birthday, Bio, Facts, Family, Net Worth, Height & More

love 548,622 FANS LOVE
🎉 Countdown to Kelly Clarkson's birthday 🎂
  • -- Days
  • -- Hours
  • -- Minutes
  • -- Seconds
Kelly Clarkson
Kelly Brianne Clarkson is an American singer, songwriter, actress, author, and television personality. She rose to fame for winning the first season of American Idol in 2002, which earned her a record deal with RCA. Her debut single, "A Moment Like This", topped the US Billboard Hot 100 and became the country's best selling single of 2002. It was included on her pop and R&B debut album, Thankful, which debuted atop the Billboard 200. Trying to reinvent her image, Clarkson parted ways with Idol management and shifted to pop rock for her second studio album, Breakaway. Supported by four US top-ten singles: "Breakaway", "Since U Been Gone", "Behind These Hazel Eyes", and "Because of You", Breakaway sold over 12 million copies worldwide and won two Grammy Awards. Clarkson took further creative control for her third studio album, My December, by co-writing all of its tracks and becoming its executive producer.
Born Kelly Brianne Clarkson, April 24, 1982, Fort Worth, Texas, U.S.
Occupation Singer, songwriter, actress, author, television personality
Years active 2002–present
Children 2

About Kelly Clarkson

Pop singer who shot to fame after winning the first season of Winner American Idol in 2002."Song A Moment Like This", her first hit, was also named song of the year. In 2018, she was selected a judge on Winner The Voice.

Kelly Clarkson before fame

She turned down two full-ride scholarships to the School University of Texas and the School Berklee College of Music, as well as two record deals, before winning Winner American Idol.

Achievement of Kelly Clarkson

In 2006, she won a Grammy Award for Best Female Pop Vocal Performance for her hit song"Song Since U Been Gone". She was subsequently named one of VH1's 100 Greatest Women in Music.

Kelly Clarkson family life

She was born to Jeanne and Joseph Clarkson and has a stepfather named Jimmy Taylor, a brother named Jason, and a sister named Alyssa. She married Family Member Brandon Blackstock in 2013, but filed for divorce in 2020. In June of 2014, the couple welcomed a daughter named Family Member River Rose, and in April of 2016, they welcomed a son named Family Member Remington Alexander.

Associations of Kelly Clarkson

She and Country Singer Carrie Underwood rose to prominence after winning Winner American Idol.

Top Facts You Did Not Know About Kelly Clarkson

Kelly Clarkson Category. American Idol winners. Daytime Emmy Award for Outstanding Talk Show Host winners. 19 Recordings artists. Singers with a three-octave vocal range. American pop rock singers. American women philanthropists. American sopranos. Actresses from Texas. American television talk show hosts. Writers from Texas. Feminist musicians. Singers from Texas. RCA Records artists. American dance musicians

People also ask about Kelly Clarkson

What is Kelly Clarkson's real name?

When is Kelly Clarkson's birthday?

How old is Kelly Clarkson?

Where is Kelly Clarkson from?

When was Kelly Clarkson born?

How tall is Kelly Clarkson?

What is Kelly Clarkson's net worth 2022?

What is Twitter ID of Kelly Clarkson?

What is Instagram ID of Kelly Clarkson?

What is Facebook ID of Kelly Clarkson?

What is Youtube ID of Kelly Clarkson?

What is IMDb ID of Kelly Clarkson?

What is Rotten Tomatoes ID of Kelly Clarkson?

What is Spotify ID of Kelly Clarkson?

What is SoundCloud ID of Kelly Clarkson?

What is iTunes ID of Kelly Clarkson?


Latest information about Kelly Clarkson updated on March 23 2022.