Scarlett Johansson avatar

Scarlett Johansson (Filmschauspielerin) - Alter, Geburtstag, Bio, Fakten, Familie, Vermögen, Größe & mehr

love 550,370 FANS LOVE
🎉 Countdown zum Scarlett Johansson Geburtstag 🎂
  • -- Tage
  • -- Stunden
  • -- Minuten
  • -- Sekunden
Scarlett Johansson
Scarlett Ingrid Johansson ist eine amerikanische Schauspielerin und Sängerin. Sie ist die bestbezahlte Schauspielerin der Welt in den Jahren 2018 und 2019 und wurde mehrfach auf der Forbes 100 Celebrity List aufgeführt. Ihre Filme haben weltweit mehr als 14,3 Milliarden US-Dollar eingespielt, was Johansson zur umsatzstärksten Schauspielerin und zum neunthöchsten Kassenstar aller Zeiten macht. Sie hat eine Reihe von Auszeichnungen erhalten, darunter den Tony Award und den BAFTA Award, und wurde für zwei Academy Awards und fünf Golden Globe Awards nominiert. Johansson wurde in Manhattan, New York, geboren und wuchs dort auf. Schon in jungen Jahren wollte er Schauspielerin werden und trat erstmals als Kinderschauspielerin in einem Off-Broadway-Stück auf. Sie gab ihr Filmdebüt in der Fantasy-Komödie North und wurde schnell für ihre Rollen in Manny & Lo, The Horse Whisperer und Ghost World anerkannt. Johansson wechselte 2003 mit ihrem Auftritt in Lost in Translation in die Rolle des Erwachsenen, was ihr den BAFTA-Preis für die beste Schauspielerin und das Mädchen mit der Perlenkette einbrachte.
Born Scarlett Ingrid Johansson, November 22, 1984, New York City, U.S.
Citizenship United States, Denmark
Education Professional Children's School
Occupation Actress
Years active 1994–present
Children 2
Relatives Ejner Johansson (grandfather)

Über Scarlett Johansson

Für ihre Rolle in dem Film Movie Lost in Translation aus dem Jahr 2003 erhielt sie einen BAFTA-Preis als beste Schauspielerin. Danach spielte sie in Filmen wie Movie The Prestige, Movie Vicky Cristina Barcelona, Movie Don Jon, Movie Wir haben einen Zoo gekauft und Movie Under the Skin, bevor sie die Rolle der Marvel-Superheldin Black Widow übernahm.

Scarlett Johansson vor Ruhm

Sie gab ihr Filmdebüt im Film North, als sie neun Jahre alt war. Im Jahr 1997 spielte sie die Rolle der Molly Pruitt in Movie Home Alone 3.

Scarlett Johansson Erfolg

Für ihren Auftritt in der Independent-Komödie Movie Ghost World im Jahr 2001 gewann sie einen Toronto Film Critics Association Award als beste Nebendarstellerin.

Scarlett Johansson Familienleben

Hunter ist der Name ihres Zwillingsbruders. Von September 2008 bis Juli 2011 war sie mit Movie Actor Ryan Reynolds verheiratet. Im Jahr 2014 heiratete sie Journalist Romain Dauriac. Sie und Dauriac hatten eine gemeinsame Tochter, Family Member Rose, bevor sie sich 2016 scheiden ließen. Seit Juli 2017 ist sie mit dem Comedian Comedian Colin Jost zusammen. Im Oktober 2020 heiratete sie Jost.

Scarlett Johansson Assoziationen

Sie spielte in Movie The Avengers, Movie Avengers: Age of Ultron, und Movie Iron Man 2 mit Movie Actor Robert Downey, Jr..

Das Wissenswertes, das Sie über Scarlett Johansson nicht wussten

Das Paar Schauspielerin Zwillinge. BAFTA-Preisträger für die beste Schauspielerin. Künstler von Atco Records. Gewinner des World Theatre Award. Jüdische amerikanische Schauspielerinnen. Amerikanische Filmproduzenten. Zwillinge der Vereinigten Staaten

Die Leute fragen auch nach Scarlett Johansson

Wie lautet Scarlett Johanssons richtiger Name?

Wann ist Scarlett Johanssons Geburtstag?

Wie alt ist Scarlett Johansson?

Woher kommt Scarlett Johansson?

When was Scarlett Johansson born?

How tall is Scarlett Johansson?

What is Scarlett Johansson's net worth 2022?

What is IMDb ID of Scarlett Johansson?

What is Rotten Tomatoes ID of Scarlett Johansson?

What is Spotify ID of Scarlett Johansson?

What is SoundCloud ID of Scarlett Johansson?

What is iTunes ID of Scarlett Johansson?


Aktuelle Informationen über Scarlett Johansson wurden auf 22. November 2022 hochgeladen.

Scarlett Johansson avatar

Scarlett Johansson (Movie Actress) - Age, Birthday, Bio, Facts, Family, Net Worth, Height & More

🎉 Countdown to Scarlett Johansson's birthday 🎂
  • -- Days
  • -- Hours
  • -- Minutes
  • -- Seconds
Scarlett Johansson

Scarlett Ingrid Johansson is an American actress and singer. She is the highest-paid actress in the world in 2018 and 2019 and has been featured on the Forbes 100 Celebrity List multiple times. Her films have grossed more than $ 14.3 billion worldwide, making Johansson the highest-grossing actress and ninth highest box office star of all time. She has received a number of awards, including the Tony Award and the BAFTA Award, as well as being nominated for two Academy Awards and five Golden Globe Awards. Born and raised in Manhattan, New York, Johansson aspired to be an actress from a young age and first appeared on stage in an Off-Broadway play as a child actress. She made her film debut in the fantasy comedy North and was quickly recognized for her roles in Manny & Lo, The Horse Whisperer, and Ghost World. Johansson moved into adult roles in 2003 with her performance in Lost in Translation, which earned her the BAFTA Award for Best Actress and The Girl with a Pearl Necklace.

Born Scarlett Ingrid Johansson, November 22, 1984, New York City, U.S.
Citizenship United States, Denmark
Education Professional Children's School
Occupation Actress, singer
Years active 1994–present
Children 1
Relatives Ejner Johansson (grandfather)

About Scarlett Johansson

For her part in the 2003 film Lost in Translation, she received a BAFTA award for Best Actress. She went on to feature in films such as The Prestige, Vicky Cristina Barcelona, Don Jon, We Bought a Zoo, and Under the Skin before being cast as the Marvel superheroine Black Widow.

Scarlett Johansson before fame

She made her film debut in the film North when she was nine years old. She starred as Molly Pruitt in Home Alone 3 in 1997.

Achievement of Scarlett Johansson

For her appearance in the independent comedy Ghost World in 2001, she won a Toronto Film Critics Association Award for Best Supporting Actress.

Scarlett Johansson family life

Hunter is the name of her twin brother. From September 2008 to July 2011, she was married to Ryan Reynolds [Movie Actor]. In 2014, she married Romain Dauriac [Journalist]. She and Dauriac had a daughter together, Rose [Family Member], before divorcing in 2016. She began dating comedian Colin Jost [Comedian] in July 2017. In October of 2020, she married Jost.

Associations of Scarlett Johansson

She appeared in The Avengers, Avengers: Age of Ultron, and Iron Man 2 with Robert Downey, Jr. [Movie Actor].

Top Facts You Did Not Know About Scarlett Johansson

The couple actress twins. BAFTA Award Winner for Best Actress. Artists of Atco Records. World Theater Award Winner. Jewish American Actresses. American film producers. United States twins

Latest information about Scarlett Johansson updated on September 24 2021.

Latest news & top stories related to Scarlett Johansson